Recreation Contacts

Recreation Program Position

 Name

 E-Mail Address

CESA Co-Executive Director

Pearse Tormey

 tormey@aol.com

CESA Recreation Program Director

Austin Beaton austin.beaton@carolinaelitesc.com

CESA Recreation Program Registrar

Kellie Land

kellie.land@carolinaelitesc.com

CESA Recreation Player Placement

(Greenville area ONLY)

Leeanna Blalock leeanna.blalock@carolinaelitesc.com
CESA Anderson Program Director Clint Gillis clint.gillis@carolinaelitesc.com

CESA Spartanburg Program Director

Carlos Osorio osorio333@yahoo.com

CESA Tri-County Program Director

Jonathan Scrivner jonathanscrivner@gmail.com

CESA High School Prep

Austin Beaton

austin.beaton@carolinaelitesc.com

 


18 Boland Court, Greenville, SC 29615
Phone: (864) 329-1113
Fax: (864) 329-1103
Open 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM, Monday - Friday
 

Copyright 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.