Contact Us

If you have any questions, comments, or issues, please contact us!

In addition to the contact information found in the various sections of this web site, the table below depicts the most commonly requested CESA contact information.

 

Contact Description Contact Name Contact Information/Link
Co-Executive Director Andrew Hyslop andrew@carolinaelitesc.com
Co-Executive Director Pearse Tormey tormey@aol.com
     
Receptionist     864-329-1113
Office Manager Cherie Bradley cherie.bradley@carolinaelitesc.com
CESA Hotel Coordinator Christy Senn christy.senn@carolinaelitesc.com
     
     
ECNL and Travel Program Director Andrew Hyslop andrew@carolinaelitesc.com
Junior Academy Director David Minihan daithi552@hotmail.com
Center of Excellence Director Cole Atkins atkins.cole@gmail.com
     
ECNL Administrator & Registrar Lori Pumphrey lori.pumphrey@carolinaelitesc.com
Travel Program Registrar Liliana Alvarez liliana.alvarez@carolinaelitesc.com
Junior Academy and Center of Excellence Registrar Keri Myers keri.myers@carolinaelitesc.com
     
     
Recreation and High School Prep Programs Director Austin Beaton austin.beaton@carolinaelitesc.com
Recreation Program Scheduling Leeanna Blalock leeanna.blalock@carolinaelitesc.com
Recreation Program Registrar Kellie Land kellie.land@carolinaelitesc.com
     
     
CESA Anderson Director Clint Gillis clint.gillis@carolinaelitesc.com
CESA Spartanburg Director Carlos Osorio osorio333@yahoo.com
CESA Tri-County Director Jonathan Scrivner jonathanscrivner@gmail.com
     
     
CAP Program Andrew Hyslop andrew@carolinaelitesc.com
     
     
TOPSoccer  Richard Delap rdelap@bellsouth.net
     
     
Web Site Web Site Administrator webmaster@carolinaelitesc.com


 


18 Boland Court, Greenville, SC 29615
Phone: (864) 329-1113
Fax: (864) 329-1103
Open 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM, Monday - Friday
 

Copyright 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.