CESA 07G Red 1 (Fall 2017)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Nicos Esquivel 210-965-8123 EMAIL

Manager

  Michelle Callahan   EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Academy Girls
GP: Games Played;
. Concorde Fire 6
. Charlotte (CSA) 20
. Boys Team 1
. Carolina FC -
. Athens United 5
. Discoveries (DSC) 14
. Tormenta FC 6
Girls 9v9 Division GP
. CESA 07G Red 2 13
. ESC 06/07 Girls White 7
. CESA 07G Black 8
. CESA 07G Red 1 12
. CESA 08G Black 10
. ESC 06/07 Girls Black 5
. CESA 06G White 1 9
. CESA 07G White 2 2
. Spartanburg United 06 Girls 5
. Spartanburg United 07 Girls 6
. CASA 06g 2
. CESA 06G Red 2
. CESA 06G White 2 9
. CESA 07G White 1 10
Girls 7v7 Division GP
. CESA 09G Black 1 13
. Spartanburg United 08 Girls 5
. Spartanburg United 09 Girls 6
. CESA 09G Black 2 12
. ESC 08/09 Girls 8
. CESA 08G Red 2 11
. CESA 09G Red 9
. CASA 08g 2
. CESA 08G Red 1 12
Flight C GP
. Roswell Santos 24
. CoE Girls 4

CESA 07G Red 1 Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
219 Sat Aug 26 2:15 pm CESA 07G Red 1 4:2 Roswell Santos MeSA Bi-Lo #6A
218 Sun Aug 27 1:30 pm CESA 07G Red 1 1:6 Roswell Santos MeSA Bi-Lo #6A
September 2017
212 Sun Sep 10 2:45 pm CESA 08G Black 1:4 CESA 07G Red 1 MeSA Carter #10B
203 Sun Sep 24 1:30 pm Spartanburg United 07 Girls 2:3 CESA 07G Red 1 MeSA Bi-Lo #6B
October 2017
203 Sun Oct 8 1:30 pm CESA 07G Red 1 4:1 CESA 08G Black MeSA Carter #10A
210 Sat Oct 14 Tormenta FC 4:4 CESA 07G Red 1
212 Sun Oct 15 Tormenta FC 1:2 CESA 07G Red 1
214 Sun Oct 15 Tormenta FC 0:4 CESA 07G Red 1
214 Sun Oct 29 2:45 pm CESA 07G Red 1 0:9 Discoveries (DSC) MeSA Hughes Investments #14A
November 2017
202 Sun Nov 5 1:30 pm Spartanburg United 07 Girls 0:2 CESA 07G Red 1 MeSA Bi-Lo #6A
211 Sun Nov 12 Charlotte (CSA) 4:0 CESA 07G Red 1
221 Sun Nov 12 Charlotte (CSA) 1:2 CESA 07G Red 1
Copyright 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.