CESA CHECK (Spring 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Phillip Check 864-354-2369 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-15 Boys Rec GP
GP: Games Played;
. CESA REESE 7
. CESA MRCA 6
. CESA LAW 7
. CESA ISRAEL 5
. ESC U15 Boys 6
. CESA COLPITT 6
. CESA CHRISTIAN 6
. CESA JASPER 6
. CESA LEGACY 4
. CESA GOETZ 7
. Summit Orange 6
. Summit Black 6
. CESA HILDEBRAND 6
. CESA ANDERSON 6
. CESA MARKOWITZ 6
. CESA CLINTON 6
. CESA FAUST 6
. CESA DASILVA 6
. CESA CHECK 6
. United FC Furman Savages 6
. United FC Furman Gold 6

CESA CHECK Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2019
1001 Sat Feb 16 9:30 am CESA CHECK vs CESA HILDEBRAND Wenwood 2
1010 Sat Feb 23 9:30 am CESA FAUST vs CESA CHECK Wenwood 2
March 2019
1005 Sat Mar 2 3:30 pm CESA CHECK vs CESA HILDEBRAND Wenwood 2
1017 Sat Mar 9 11:00 am United FC Furman Gold vs CESA CHECK Wenwood 1
1017 Sat Mar 16 11:00 am CESA CHECK 3:5 CESA HILDEBRAND Wenwood 6
1012 Sat Mar 16 1:30 pm CESA CHECK 0:4 CESA ISRAEL Wenwood 2
1034 Sat Mar 23 3:30 pm CESA CHECK 1:7 CESA JASPER Wenwood 2
1047 Sat Mar 30 12:30 pm CESA CHECK 0:4 CESA LAW Wenwood 1
April 2019
1001 Sat Apr 6 8:30 am CESA MARKOWITZ 2:1 CESA CHECK Wenwood 1
1002 Sat Apr 6 9:45 am CESA FAUST 6:2 CESA CHECK Wenwood 1
1007 Sat Apr 13 2:00 pm CESA CHECK vs CESA CLINTON Wenwood 1
1003 Sat Apr 27 11:00 am CESA CHECK vs CESA CHRISTIAN MeSA #11 Hartness International
1007 Sat Apr 27 4:00 pm United FC Furman Gold vs CESA CHECK MeSA #11 Hartness International
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Feb 8  (current as of 4/18/19 11:51 am)
Copyright 2019 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.