CESA FLASSING (Spring 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Jason Flassing 540-808-9284 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-15 Girls Rec GP
GP: Games Played;
. CESA FLASSING 6
. CESA MASONE 5
. CESA PARKER 7
. CESA REDMOND 6
. CESA FUNDERBURK 5
. CESA MORRIS 5
. CESA SILVA 6

CESA FLASSING Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2019
1101 Sat Feb 16 9:30 am CESA FLASSING vs CESA FUNDERBURK Wenwood 5
1106 Sat Feb 23 12:30 pm CESA FLASSING vs CESA REDMOND Wenwood 5
March 2019
1103 Sat Mar 2 12:30 pm CESA FLASSING vs CESA MASONE Wenwood 5
1108 Sat Mar 9 2:00 pm CESA PARKER vs CESA FLASSING Wenwood 5
1101 Sat Mar 16 11:00 am CESA REDMOND 2:4 CESA FLASSING Wenwood 5
1102 Sat Mar 16 12:15 pm CESA SILVA 2:7 CESA FLASSING Wenwood 5
1115 Sat Mar 23 2:00 pm CESA FLASSING 5:0 CESA FUNDERBURK Wenwood 5
1117 Sat Mar 30 11:00 am CESA PARKER 1:2 CESA FLASSING Wenwood 5
April 2019
1105 Sat Apr 6 1:30 pm CESA PARKER 0:5 CESA FLASSING Wenwood 5
1106 Sat Apr 6 2:45 pm CESA FLASSING 3:0 CESA REDMOND Wenwood 5
1102 Sat Apr 13 11:00 am CESA FLASSING vs CESA MORRIS Wenwood 5
1103 Sat Apr 27 11:00 am CESA MASONE vs CESA FLASSING Wenwood 5
1107 Sat Apr 27 4:00 pm CESA SILVA vs CESA FLASSING Wenwood 5
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Feb 8  (current as of 4/8/19 3:11 pm)
Copyright 2019 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.