CESA WINDHAM (Spring 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Heather Windham 864-884-4460 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-12 Boys Rec GP
GP: Games Played;
. CESA WINDHAM 6
. CESA SEELEY 6
. CESA WELLS 6
. CESA Tri County Land Red 6
. GUSC-ASP-08 5
. CESA DEAN 6
. GUSC-ASP-07 5
. CFC Knights 6
. CESA EENIGENBURG 6
. CESA MOO 5
. CESA CROSS 6
. CESA LAWRENCE 6
. CESA FIELDS 6
. IESA U12B 6
. CESA LARSEN 6
. CESA WONDRACEK 7
. CESA Tri County Land Black 6
. CESA RAGARD 6
. CESA ANDERSON 6
. CESA MORRISON 6
. CESA NORDHUS 5
. CESA POPOVIC 6
. CESA MRCA 6
. CESA TOBAR 5
. United FC Furman Purple 6
. United FC Furman Gold 6
. CESA HARRIS 6

CESA WINDHAM Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2019
806 Sat Feb 16 5:05 pm CESA WINDHAM vs CESA TOBAR MeSA Bi-Lo #6A
818 Sat Feb 23 2:20 pm CESA WINDHAM vs CESA NORDHUS MeSA Bi-Lo #6A
825 Sat Feb 23 3:35 pm CESA WINDHAM vs CFC Knights MeSA Bi-Lo #6B
March 2019
809 Sat Mar 2 11:35 am CESA DEAN vs CESA WINDHAM MeSA Bi-Lo #6B
814 Sat Mar 9 9:05 am United FC Furman Gold vs CESA WINDHAM MeSA Bi-Lo #6A
828 Sat Mar 16 10:20 am CESA WINDHAM 3:1 IESA U12B MeSA Bi-Lo #6A
820 Sat Mar 23 1:30 pm CESA WINDHAM 5:1 CESA TOBAR MeSA Carter #10A
815 Sat Mar 23 2:45 pm CESA WINDHAM 4:2 CESA ANDERSON MeSA Hartness International #11A
866 Sat Mar 30 3:35 pm CESA WINDHAM 4:1 United FC Furman Purple MeSA Monster Energy Drink #13A
April 2019
802 Sat Apr 6 9:45 am CESA HARRIS 1:4 CESA WINDHAM MeSA Bi-Lo #6A
825 Sat Apr 6 1:30 pm CESA WINDHAM 2:0 CESA NORDHUS MeSA Carter #10B
806 Sat Apr 13 11:35 am CESA DEAN vs CESA WINDHAM MeSA Bi-Lo #6B
817 Sat Apr 27 11:00 am United FC Furman Gold vs CESA WINDHAM MeSA Carter #10A
808 Sat Apr 27 2:45 pm CESA WINDHAM vs CESA EENIGENBURG MeSA Bi-Lo #6A
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Feb 8  (current as of 4/8/19 2:14 pm)
Copyright 2019 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.