CESA ISRAEL (Spring 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  William Israel 864-979-6589 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-15 Boys Rec GP
GP: Games Played;
. CESA REESE 7
. CESA MRCA 6
. CESA LAW 7
. CESA ISRAEL 5
. ESC U15 Boys 6
. CESA COLPITT 6
. CESA CHRISTIAN 6
. CESA JASPER 6
. CESA LEGACY 4
. CESA GOETZ 7
. Summit Orange 6
. Summit Black 6
. CESA HILDEBRAND 6
. CESA ANDERSON 6
. CESA MARKOWITZ 6
. CESA CLINTON 6
. CESA FAUST 6
. CESA DASILVA 6
. CESA CHECK 6
. United FC Furman Savages 6
. United FC Furman Gold 6

CESA ISRAEL Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2019
1017 Sat Feb 23 12:30 pm ESC U15 Boys vs CESA ISRAEL Wenwood 6
1013 Sat Feb 23 2:00 pm CESA HILDEBRAND vs CESA ISRAEL Wenwood 2
March 2019
1010 Sat Mar 2 3:30 pm CESA ISRAEL vs CESA JASPER Wenwood 1
1012 Sat Mar 9 11:00 am CESA ISRAEL vs Summit Black Wenwood 2
1012 Sat Mar 16 1:30 pm CESA CHECK 0:4 CESA ISRAEL Wenwood 2
1021 Sat Mar 16 4:00 pm CESA ISRAEL 3:0 CESA ANDERSON Wenwood 6
1039 Sat Mar 23 3:30 pm CESA ISRAEL 5:3 United FC Furman Gold Wenwood 1
1049 Sat Mar 30 3:30 pm CESA MARKOWITZ 0:5 CESA ISRAEL Wenwood 1
April 2019
1010 Sat Apr 6 12:15 pm CESA ISRAEL 0:4 CESA REESE Wenwood 2
1006 Sat Apr 13 12:30 pm CESA ISRAEL vs CESA JASPER Wenwood 2
1158 Fri Apr 26 6:45 pm CESA ISRAEL vs CESA LEGACY Wenwood 2
1009 Sat Apr 27 8:30 am CESA ISRAEL vs CESA CLINTON Wenwood 2
1008 Sat Apr 27 5:15 pm CESA ISRAEL vs Summit Orange Wenwood 1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Feb 8  (current as of 4/15/19 3:19 pm)
Copyright 2019 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.