CESA DASILVA (Spring 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Farlin DaSilva 864-553-9802 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-15 Boys Rec GP
GP: Games Played;
. CESA REESE 9
. CESA MRCA 9
. ESC U15 Boys 9
. CESA LAW 10
. CESA ISRAEL 8
. CESA COLPITT 9
. Summit Black 9
. CESA CHRISTIAN 8
. Summit Orange 9
. CESA GOETZ 10
. CESA LEGACY 6
. CESA MARKOWITZ 8
. CESA JASPER 9
. CESA CLINTON 9
. CESA ANDERSON 8
. CESA FAUST 9
. CESA HILDEBRAND 9
. CESA DASILVA 9
. CESA CHECK 9
. United FC Furman Savages 9
. United FC Furman Gold 9

CESA DASILVA Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2019
1007 Sat Feb 16 11:00 am CESA MARKOWITZ vs CESA DASILVA Wenwood 1
1015 Sat Feb 23 9:30 am CESA DASILVA vs CESA LAW Wenwood 6
March 2019
1007 Sat Mar 2 11:00 am CESA DASILVA vs Summit Black Wenwood 1
1014 Sat Mar 9 2:00 pm CESA HILDEBRAND vs CESA DASILVA Wenwood 2
1011 Sat Mar 16 12:15 pm CESA DASILVA 2:3 CESA LAW Wenwood 2
1004 Sat Mar 16 1:30 pm CESA MARKOWITZ 2:1 CESA DASILVA Wenwood 1
1033 Sat Mar 23 2:00 pm CESA REESE 6:0 CESA DASILVA Wenwood 2
1045 Sat Mar 30 9:30 am CESA COLPITT 5:1 CESA DASILVA Wenwood 1
April 2019
1008 Sat Apr 6 9:45 am CESA DASILVA 0:5 CESA JASPER Wenwood 2
1006 Sat Apr 6 2:45 pm CESA DASILVA 0:0 CESA ANDERSON Wenwood 1
1003 Sat Apr 13 11:00 am CESA DASILVA 0:4 Summit Black Wenwood 1
1002 Sat Apr 27 9:45 am CESA FAUST 2:2 CESA DASILVA MeSA #11 Hartness International
1012 Sat Apr 27 12:15 pm Summit Black 1:1 CESA DASILVA MeSA #12 Resurgent Capital
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Feb 8  (current as of 5/1/19 11:37 am)
Copyright 2019 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.