CESA POPOVIC (Spring 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Peja Popovic 864-561-9992 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-12 Boys Rec GP
GP: Games Played;
. CESA WINDHAM 6
. CESA SEELEY 6
. CESA WELLS 6
. CESA Tri County Land Red 6
. GUSC-ASP-08 5
. CESA DEAN 6
. GUSC-ASP-07 5
. CFC Knights 6
. CESA EENIGENBURG 6
. CESA MOO 5
. CESA CROSS 6
. CESA LAWRENCE 6
. CESA FIELDS 6
. IESA U12B 6
. CESA LARSEN 6
. CESA WONDRACEK 7
. CESA Tri County Land Black 6
. CESA RAGARD 6
. CESA ANDERSON 6
. CESA MORRISON 6
. CESA NORDHUS 5
. CESA POPOVIC 6
. CESA MRCA 6
. CESA TOBAR 5
. United FC Furman Purple 6
. United FC Furman Gold 6
. CESA HARRIS 6

CESA POPOVIC Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2019
811 Sat Feb 16 3:35 pm CESA POPOVIC vs CESA CROSS MeSA Bi-Lo #6B
820 Sat Feb 23 5:05 pm CESA POPOVIC vs GUSC-ASP-08 MeSA Bi-Lo #6A
March 2019
810 Sat Mar 2 1:05 pm CESA ANDERSON vs CESA POPOVIC MeSA Bi-Lo #6B
820 Sat Mar 9 9:05 am CESA HARRIS vs CESA POPOVIC MeSA Bi-Lo #6B
833 Sat Mar 16 10:20 am CESA POPOVIC 0:6 CESA LAWRENCE MeSA Hartness International #11A
825 Sat Mar 23 11:00 am CESA POPOVIC 2:1 CESA CROSS MeSA Carter #10B
802 Sat Mar 23 1:30 pm CFC Knights 3:0 CESA POPOVIC MeSA Monster Energy Drink #13A
854 Sat Mar 30 9:05 am CESA MRCA 2:1 CESA POPOVIC MeSA Bi-Lo #6A
April 2019
816 Sat Apr 6 9:45 am CESA POPOVIC 0:5 GUSC-ASP-08 MeSA Carter #10A
813 Sat Apr 6 2:45 pm CESA Tri County Land Black 0:3 CESA POPOVIC MeSA Bi-Lo #6B
807 Sat Apr 13 1:05 pm GUSC-ASP-07 vs CESA POPOVIC MeSA Bi-Lo #6A
816 Sat Apr 27 9:45 am CESA POPOVIC vs CESA HARRIS MeSA Carter #10A
825 Sat Apr 27 12:15 pm CESA POPOVIC vs CESA EENIGENBURG MeSA Carter #10B
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Feb 8  (current as of 4/10/19 11:32 am)
Copyright 2019 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.