CESA COLPITT (Spring 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  John Colpitt 864-534-3975 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-15 Boys Rec GP
GP: Games Played;
. CESA REESE 9
. CESA MRCA 9
. ESC U15 Boys 9
. CESA LAW 10
. CESA ISRAEL 8
. CESA COLPITT 9
. Summit Black 9
. CESA CHRISTIAN 8
. Summit Orange 9
. CESA GOETZ 10
. CESA LEGACY 6
. CESA MARKOWITZ 8
. CESA JASPER 9
. CESA CLINTON 9
. CESA ANDERSON 8
. CESA FAUST 9
. CESA HILDEBRAND 9
. CESA DASILVA 9
. CESA CHECK 9
. United FC Furman Savages 9
. United FC Furman Gold 9

CESA COLPITT Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2019
1008 Sat Feb 16 12:30 pm Summit Orange vs CESA COLPITT Wenwood 1
1018 Sat Feb 23 2:00 pm CESA COLPITT vs United FC Furman Savages Wenwood 6
March 2019
1002 Sat Mar 2 11:00 am CESA COLPITT vs CESA MRCA Wenwood 2
1015 Sat Mar 9 3:30 pm CESA CLINTON vs CESA COLPITT Wenwood 2
1015 Sat Mar 16 9:45 am ESC U15 Boys 2:3 CESA COLPITT Wenwood 5
1005 Sat Mar 16 2:45 pm Summit Orange 1:2 CESA COLPITT Wenwood 1
1035 Sat Mar 23 9:30 am CESA GOETZ 3:2 CESA COLPITT Wenwood 1
1045 Sat Mar 30 9:30 am CESA COLPITT 5:1 CESA DASILVA Wenwood 1
April 2019
1005 Sat Apr 6 1:30 pm CESA COLPITT 2:3 Summit Black Wenwood 1
1020 Sat Apr 6 4:00 pm CESA COLPITT 5:2 United FC Furman Savages Wenwood 6
1004 Sat Apr 13 11:00 am CESA COLPITT 1:4 CESA MRCA Wenwood 2
1010 Sat Apr 27 9:45 am CESA GOETZ 1:3 CESA COLPITT MeSA #12 Resurgent Capital
1018 Sat Apr 27 12:15 pm United FC Furman Gold 0:4 CESA COLPITT MeSA #15
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Feb 8  (current as of 5/1/19 11:38 am)
Copyright 2019 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.