CESA MCKAY (Spring 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  BRIAN MCKAY 864-979-6865 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-12 Girls Rec GP
GP: Games Played;
. CESA Masic 7
. CESA FOX 7
. CESA SEELEY 5
. CESA HORTON 5
. CESA MRCA BREWER 6
. CESA MRCA MARTIN 5
. CESA MCKAY 7
. CESA REESE 6
. CESA SANSBURY 5
. CESA SCHWARZMUELLER 4
. CESA SPINK 6
. CESA KNARR 6
. CESA HAMILTON 6
. CESA MUNYON 6
. United FC Furman 5

CESA MCKAY Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2019
907 Sat Feb 16 1:05 pm CESA Masic vs CESA MCKAY MeSA Mac Foundation #19A
910 Sat Feb 23 11:35 am CESA MCKAY vs CESA KNARR MeSA Monster Energy Drink #13A
March 2019
902 Sat Mar 2 11:35 am CESA REESE vs CESA MCKAY MeSA Monster Energy Drink #13A
909 Sat Mar 9 11:35 am CESA MCKAY vs CESA MRCA MARTIN MeSA Monster Energy Drink #13A
918 Sat Mar 16 10:20 am CESA REESE 3:2 CESA MCKAY MeSA Carter #10B
915 Sat Mar 23 11:00 am CESA MCKAY 1:0 CESA HAMILTON MeSA Monster Energy Drink #13A
908 Sat Mar 23 2:45 pm CESA Masic 1:1 CESA MCKAY MeSA Monster Energy Drink #13A
935 Sat Mar 30 11:35 am CESA Masic 4:0 CESA MCKAY MeSA Mac Foundation #19A
936 Sat Mar 30 1:05 pm CESA SCHWARZMUELLER 2:2 CESA MCKAY MeSA Mac Foundation #19A
April 2019
906 Sat Apr 6 2:45 pm CESA MCKAY 3:1 CESA HORTON MeSA Mac Foundation #19A
914 Sat Apr 6 4:00 pm CESA MCKAY 0:0 CESA KNARR MeSA Monster Energy Drink #13A
904 Sat Apr 13 11:35 am CESA MCKAY vs CESA MUNYON MeSA Monster Energy Drink #13A
902 Sat Apr 27 8:30 am CESA MUNYON vs CESA MCKAY MeSA Mac Foundation #19A
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Feb 8  (current as of 4/11/19 9:54 am)
Copyright 2019 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.