CESA SANSBURY (Spring 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Bennett Sansbury 864-363-7482 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **

U-12 Girls Rec GP
GP: Games Played;
. CESA Masic 10
. CESA FOX 9
. CESA SEELEY 8
. CESA MRCA MARTIN 8
. CESA MRCA BREWER 8
. CESA MCKAY 8
. CESA HORTON 9
. CESA REESE 8
. CESA SANSBURY 9
. CESA SCHWARZMUELLER 7
. CESA KNARR 9
. CESA MUNYON 9
. CESA HAMILTON 9
. CESA SPINK 9
. United FC Furman 8

CESA SANSBURY Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2019
906 Sat Feb 16 11:35 am CESA REESE vs CESA SANSBURY MeSA Mac Foundation #19A
912 Sat Feb 23 2:20 pm CESA SANSBURY vs CESA SPINK MeSA Monster Energy Drink #13A
March 2019
903 Sat Mar 2 1:05 pm CESA SCHWARZMUELLER vs CESA SANSBURY MeSA Monster Energy Drink #13A
913 Sat Mar 9 1:05 pm CESA SANSBURY vs CESA MRCA BREWER MeSA Mac Foundation #19A
920 Sat Mar 16 1:05 pm CESA SEELEY 2:0 CESA SANSBURY MeSA Carter #10B
914 Sat Mar 23 9:45 am CESA MRCA MARTIN 1:0 CESA SANSBURY MeSA Monster Energy Drink #13A
911 Sat Mar 23 4:00 pm CESA REESE 0:0 CESA SANSBURY MeSA Mac Foundation #19A
930 Sat Mar 30 10:20 am CESA SANSBURY 2:2 CESA MUNYON MeSA Monster Energy Drink #13A
April 2019
901 Sat Apr 6 8:30 am CESA SANSBURY 1:0 CESA SPINK MeSA Carter #10B
910 Sat Apr 6 9:45 am CESA SANSBURY 1:2 CESA HORTON MeSA Monster Energy Drink #13A
903 Sat Apr 13 11:35 am CESA Masic 6:1 CESA SANSBURY MeSA Mac Foundation #19A
915 Sat Apr 27 12:15 pm CESA SANSBURY 1:0 CESA SPINK MeSA Monster Energy Drink #13A
908 Sat Apr 27 1:30 pm CESA SANSBURY 3:0 CESA HAMILTON MeSA Carter #10B
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Feb 8  (current as of 8/19/19 7:26 pm)
Copyright 2019 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.