CESA MORRIS (Spring 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Jeff Morris 864-293-8535 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-15 Girls Rec GP
GP: Games Played;
. CESA FLASSING 6
. CESA MASONE 5
. CESA PARKER 7
. CESA REDMOND 6
. CESA FUNDERBURK 5
. CESA MORRIS 5
. CESA SILVA 6

CESA MORRIS Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2019
1103 Sat Feb 16 12:30 pm CESA MORRIS vs CESA REDMOND Wenwood 5
1104 Sat Feb 23 9:30 am CESA MORRIS vs CESA SILVA Wenwood 5
March 2019
1104 Sat Mar 2 2:00 pm CESA MASONE vs CESA MORRIS Wenwood 5
1106 Sat Mar 9 11:00 am CESA FUNDERBURK vs CESA MORRIS Wenwood 5
1107 Sat Mar 9 12:30 pm CESA MORRIS vs CESA REDMOND Wenwood 5
1104 Sat Mar 16 8:30 am CESA MORRIS 1:4 CESA REDMOND Wenwood 6
1103 Sat Mar 16 1:30 pm CESA MORRIS 0:1 CESA PARKER Wenwood 5
1116 Sat Mar 30 9:30 am CESA FUNDERBURK 4:1 CESA MORRIS Wenwood 5
April 2019
1103 Sat Apr 6 11:00 am CESA FUNDERBURK 2:2 CESA MORRIS Wenwood 5
1104 Sat Apr 6 12:15 pm CESA MORRIS 5:1 CESA SILVA Wenwood 5
1102 Sat Apr 13 11:00 am CESA FLASSING vs CESA MORRIS Wenwood 5
1159 Fri Apr 26 5:30 pm CESA MASONE vs CESA MORRIS Wenwood 2
1102 Sat Apr 27 9:45 am CESA SILVA vs CESA MORRIS MeSA #7 Friends of Soccer
1105 Sat Apr 27 1:30 pm CESA REDMOND vs CESA MORRIS MeSA #7 Friends of Soccer
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Feb 8  (current as of 4/18/19 11:54 am)
Copyright 2019 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.