CESA EENIGENBURG (Spring 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Jeff Eenigenburg 229-254-6729 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-12 Boys Rec GP
GP: Games Played;
. CESA SEELEY 8
. GUSC-ASP-07 8
. CESA WELLS 9
. CESA WINDHAM 9
. GUSC-ASP-08 6
. CESA EENIGENBURG 9
. CESA CROSS 9
. CESA Moo 8
. CESA Tri County Land Red 8
. CESA DEAN 9
. CESA FIELDS 8
. IESA U12B 9
. CESA LAWRENCE 8
. CESA ANDERSON 8
. CFC Knights 9
. CESA LARSEN 8
. CESA Tri County Land Black 8
. CESA NORDHUS 8
. CESA MORRISON 8
. CESA WONDRACEK 8
. CESA MRCA 8
. CESA RAGARD 8
. CESA POPOVIC 9
. CESA TOBAR 9
. United FC Furman Gold 9
. CESA HARRIS 9
. United FC Furman Purple 9

CESA EENIGENBURG Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2019
805 Sat Feb 16 3:35 pm CESA EENIGENBURG vs CESA RAGARD MeSA Bi-Lo #6A
822 Sat Feb 23 11:35 am CESA EENIGENBURG vs CESA HARRIS MeSA Bi-Lo #6B
March 2019
802 Sat Mar 2 10:20 am CESA EENIGENBURG vs CESA LAWRENCE MeSA Bi-Lo #6A
815 Sat Mar 9 10:20 am CESA EENIGENBURG vs CESA Moo MeSA Bi-Lo #6A
838 Sat Mar 16 3:35 pm CESA EENIGENBURG 2:1 CESA CROSS MeSA Monster Energy Drink #13A
824 Sat Mar 23 9:45 am CESA EENIGENBURG 0:2 CESA RAGARD MeSA Carter #10B
813 Sat Mar 23 12:15 pm GUSC-ASP-08 1:0 CESA EENIGENBURG MeSA Hartness International #11A
862 Sat Mar 30 11:35 am CESA EENIGENBURG 4:2 CESA LARSEN MeSA Hartness International #11A
April 2019
818 Sat Apr 6 12:15 pm CESA EENIGENBURG 5:0 CESA HARRIS MeSA Carter #10A
827 Sat Apr 6 1:30 pm CESA EENIGENBURG 1:0 CFC Knights MeSA Monster Energy Drink #13A
803 Sat Apr 13 10:20 am CESA EENIGENBURG 1:2 CESA LAWRENCE MeSA Bi-Lo #6A
825 Sat Apr 27 12:15 pm CESA POPOVIC 0:3 CESA EENIGENBURG MeSA Carter #10B
808 Sat Apr 27 2:45 pm CESA WINDHAM 1:3 CESA EENIGENBURG MeSA Bi-Lo #6A
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Feb 8  (current as of 8/16/19 12:54 pm)
Copyright 2019 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.