CESA SILVA (Spring 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Carlos Silva 864-567-4014 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-15 Girls Rec GP
GP: Games Played;
. CESA FLASSING 9
. CESA MASONE 7
. CESA REDMOND 8
. CESA PARKER 9
. CESA FUNDERBURK 8
. CESA MORRIS 8
. CESA SILVA 9

CESA SILVA Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2019
1102 Sat Feb 16 11:00 am CESA SILVA vs CESA PARKER Wenwood 5
1104 Sat Feb 23 9:30 am CESA MORRIS vs CESA SILVA Wenwood 5
March 2019
1101 Sat Mar 2 9:30 am CESA SILVA vs CESA FUNDERBURK Wenwood 5
1105 Sat Mar 9 9:30 am CESA MASONE vs CESA SILVA Wenwood 5
1105 Sat Mar 16 9:45 am CESA SILVA 0:5 CESA PARKER Wenwood 6
1102 Sat Mar 16 12:15 pm CESA SILVA 2:7 CESA FLASSING Wenwood 5
1114 Sat Mar 23 12:30 pm CESA SILVA 0:6 CESA MASONE Wenwood 5
1119 Sat Mar 30 2:00 pm CESA REDMOND 4:0 CESA SILVA Wenwood 5
April 2019
1102 Sat Apr 6 9:45 am CESA PARKER 2:0 CESA SILVA Wenwood 5
1104 Sat Apr 6 12:15 pm CESA MORRIS 5:1 CESA SILVA Wenwood 5
1101 Sat Apr 13 9:30 am CESA SILVA 0:4 CESA FUNDERBURK Wenwood 5
1102 Sat Apr 27 9:45 am CESA SILVA 1:4 CESA MORRIS MeSA #7 Friends of Soccer
1107 Sat Apr 27 4:00 pm CESA SILVA 0:4 CESA FLASSING MeSA #7 Friends of Soccer
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Feb 8  (current as of 4/29/19 1:48 pm)
Copyright 2019 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.