CESA NYGARD (Spring 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Joseph Nygard 803-466-4382 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-10 Boys Rec GP
GP: Games Played;
. CESA KNAUFF 6
. CESA BOSWELL 7
. CESA MRCA Martin 5
. CESA Spartanburg U10B 5
. CESA CHRISTIAN 6
. CFA Lobos 10U 6
. CESA ARRECHEA 5
. Taggart CoE U8 Boys 1 5
. CESA MELSON 6
. CESA MRCA LEINSTER 6
. CESA CARRINGTON 6
. CESA PIEPKOW 7
. CESA SOTO 5
. CESA Tri County Self Red 6
. Lockyer CoE U8 Boys 1 5
. CESA ANDERSON 5
. CESA ROJAS 6
. CESA MRCA HUGHS 6
. CESA MORRIS 5
. GUSC U10 6
. CESA RESTREPO 6
. CESA RAGARD 5
. CESA MEECE 6
. CESA BARONTINI 6
. CESA Tri County Self White 6
. GUSC U8/U9 5
. CESA DASILVA 5
. CESA NORDHUS 6
. CESA CHUMLEY 6
. CESA NYGARD 5
. CESA TOBAR 6

CESA NYGARD Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2019
606 Sat Feb 16 4:05 pm CESA NYGARD vs CESA MRCA LEINSTER MeSA TD Bank #5A
618 Sat Feb 23 12:15 pm CESA CHRISTIAN vs CESA NYGARD MeSA TD Bank #5A
March 2019
615 Sat Mar 2 4:05 pm CESA NYGARD vs CESA ARRECHEA MeSA Fusion Consulting #9B
627 Sat Mar 9 2:55 pm CESA NYGARD vs GUSC U10 MeSA Pepsi #4A
643 Sat Mar 16 2:55 pm CESA CARRINGTON 9:0 CESA NYGARD MeSA Pepsi #4A
613 Sat Mar 23 8:15 am CESA MELSON 4:1 CESA NYGARD MeSA TD Bank #5A
624 Sat Mar 23 9:15 am CESA NYGARD 0:5 CESA MRCA LEINSTER MeSA Pepsi #4B
676 Sat Mar 30 4:05 pm GUSC U10 6:2 CESA NYGARD MeSA Pepsi #4A
April 2019
607 Sat Apr 6 10:15 am CESA NYGARD 3:1 GUSC U8/U9 MeSA Pepsi #4A
603 Sat Apr 13 9:55 am CESA NYGARD vs CESA Spartanburg U10B MeSA TD Bank #5A
603 Sat Apr 27 10:15 am CESA NYGARD vs CESA MEECE MeSA Pepsi #4A
620 Sat Apr 27 5:30 pm CESA NYGARD vs CESA NORDHUS MeSA Pepsi #4B
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Feb 8  (current as of 4/11/19 9:44 am)
Copyright 2019 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.