CESA FOSTER (Spring 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  John Foster III 864-275-3664 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-10 Girls Rec GP
GP: Games Played;
. CESA Tri County Self White 8
. CESA MARTINCIC 9
. CESA LAW 9
. CESA Tri County Self Red 8
. CESA CLINE 8
. CESA JOHNSON 9
. CESA NUTZMAN BLACK 9
. CESA FOSTER 9
. Lockyer CoE U8 Girls 2 10
. CESA HENRY 9
. CESA HARRIS 10
. CESA PECORARO 8
. CESA GRACE 9
. CESA NUTZMAN RED 9
. Lockyer CoE U8 Girls 1 9
. United FC Furman Gold 7
. United FC Furman Purple 8
. CESA HARRISON 8
. CESA HARDAWAY 10

CESA FOSTER Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2019
706 Sat Feb 16 9:55 am CESA LAW vs CESA FOSTER MeSA Fusion Consulting #9B
719 Sat Feb 23 2:55 pm CESA FOSTER vs CESA NUTZMAN BLACK MeSA Fusion Consulting #9B
March 2019
705 Sat Mar 2 2:55 pm CESA FOSTER vs CESA HARRIS MeSA Fusion Consulting #9A
719 Sat Mar 9 1:45 pm CESA PECORARO vs CESA FOSTER MeSA Fusion Consulting #9B
725 Sat Mar 16 2:55 pm CESA Tri County Self Red 1:0 CESA FOSTER MeSA Fusion Consulting #9A
719 Sat Mar 23 12:15 pm CESA FOSTER 3:1 CESA HARRISON MeSA Fusion Consulting #9B
707 Sat Mar 23 2:30 pm CESA FOSTER 1:0 CESA JOHNSON MeSA Fusion Consulting #9B
749 Sat Mar 30 1:45 pm Lockyer CoE U8 Girls 1 1:0 CESA FOSTER MeSA Fusion Consulting #9B
April 2019
702 Sat Apr 6 9:15 am CESA PECORARO 1:1 CESA FOSTER MeSA Hughes Investments #14A
703 Sat Apr 6 10:15 am CESA FOSTER 1:2 Lockyer CoE U8 Girls 2 MeSA Hughes Investments #14A
703 Sat Apr 13 11:05 am CESA Tri County Self White 2:1 CESA FOSTER MeSA Hughes Investments #14A
714 Sat Apr 27 11:15 am CESA Tri County Self Red 2:0 CESA FOSTER MeSA Hughes Investments #14B
709 Sat Apr 27 4:30 pm CESA FOSTER 5:0 CESA HARRIS MeSA Hughes Investments #14A
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Feb 8  (current as of 4/29/19 1:41 pm)
Copyright 2019 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.