CESA LAW (Spring 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Jason Law 704-984-2742 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-10 Girls Rec GP
GP: Games Played;
. CESA Tri County Self White 8
. CESA MARTINCIC 9
. CESA LAW 9
. CESA Tri County Self Red 8
. CESA CLINE 8
. CESA JOHNSON 9
. CESA NUTZMAN BLACK 9
. CESA FOSTER 9
. Lockyer CoE U8 Girls 2 10
. CESA HENRY 9
. CESA HARRIS 10
. CESA PECORARO 8
. CESA GRACE 9
. CESA NUTZMAN RED 9
. Lockyer CoE U8 Girls 1 9
. United FC Furman Gold 7
. United FC Furman Purple 8
. CESA HARRISON 8
. CESA HARDAWAY 10

CESA LAW Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2019
706 Sat Feb 16 9:55 am CESA LAW vs CESA FOSTER MeSA Fusion Consulting #9B
714 Sat Feb 23 1:45 pm CESA LAW vs CESA Tri County Self Red MeSA Fusion Consulting #9A
March 2019
706 Sat Mar 2 9:55 am CESA LAW vs Lockyer CoE U8 Girls 1 MeSA Fusion Consulting #9B
711 Sat Mar 9 9:55 am CESA CLINE vs CESA LAW MeSA Fusion Consulting #9A
712 Sat Mar 9 11:05 am CESA NUTZMAN BLACK vs CESA LAW MeSA Fusion Consulting #9A
721 Sat Mar 16 9:55 am CESA HARRIS 1:4 CESA LAW MeSA Fusion Consulting #9A
716 Sat Mar 23 9:15 am CESA LAW 4:0 CESA PECORARO MeSA Fusion Consulting #9B
706 Sat Mar 23 12:15 pm CESA HENRY 1:4 CESA LAW MeSA Pepsi #4B
741 Sat Mar 30 9:55 am CESA LAW 2:3 CESA MARTINCIC MeSA Fusion Consulting #9A
April 2019
717 Sat Apr 6 11:15 am CESA LAW 2:0 CESA HARRISON MeSA Hughes Investments #14B
718 Sat Apr 6 12:15 pm CESA HARRIS 0:3 CESA LAW MeSA Hughes Investments #14B
702 Sat Apr 13 9:55 am CESA LAW 3:1 Lockyer CoE U8 Girls 1 MeSA Hughes Investments #14B
711 Sat Apr 27 8:15 am CESA NUTZMAN RED 0:1 CESA LAW MeSA Hughes Investments #14B
705 Sat Apr 27 12:15 pm CESA LAW 0:3 CESA Tri County Self White MeSA Hughes Investments #14A
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Feb 8  (current as of 4/29/19 1:41 pm)
Copyright 2019 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.