CESA HARRIS (Spring 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Oneil Harris 864-380-4654 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-12 Boys Rec GP
GP: Games Played;
. CESA WINDHAM 6
. CESA SEELEY 6
. CESA WELLS 6
. CESA Tri County Land Red 6
. GUSC-ASP-08 5
. CESA DEAN 6
. GUSC-ASP-07 5
. CFC Knights 6
. CESA EENIGENBURG 6
. CESA MOO 5
. CESA CROSS 6
. CESA LAWRENCE 6
. CESA FIELDS 6
. IESA U12B 6
. CESA LARSEN 6
. CESA WONDRACEK 7
. CESA Tri County Land Black 6
. CESA RAGARD 6
. CESA ANDERSON 6
. CESA MORRISON 6
. CESA NORDHUS 5
. CESA POPOVIC 6
. CESA MRCA 6
. CESA TOBAR 5
. United FC Furman Purple 6
. United FC Furman Gold 6
. CESA HARRIS 6

CESA HARRIS Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2019
810 Sat Feb 16 2:20 pm CESA MOO vs CESA HARRIS MeSA Bi-Lo #6B
822 Sat Feb 23 11:35 am CESA EENIGENBURG vs CESA HARRIS MeSA Bi-Lo #6B
March 2019
806 Sat Mar 2 3:35 pm CESA HARRIS vs CESA MOO MeSA Bi-Lo #6A
820 Sat Mar 9 9:05 am CESA HARRIS vs CESA POPOVIC MeSA Bi-Lo #6B
834 Sat Mar 16 11:35 am CESA HARRIS 1:5 GUSC-ASP-08 MeSA Hartness International #11A
816 Sat Mar 23 8:30 am CESA MOO 3:1 CESA HARRIS MeSA Carter #10A
806 Sat Mar 23 12:15 pm CESA HARRIS 2:6 CESA Tri County Land Black MeSA Bi-Lo #6A
865 Sat Mar 30 3:35 pm CFC Knights 5:2 CESA HARRIS MeSA Hartness International #11A
April 2019
802 Sat Apr 6 9:45 am CESA HARRIS 1:4 CESA WINDHAM MeSA Bi-Lo #6A
818 Sat Apr 6 12:15 pm CESA EENIGENBURG 5:0 CESA HARRIS MeSA Carter #10A
805 Sat Apr 13 11:35 am CESA TOBAR vs CESA HARRIS MeSA Bi-Lo #6A
816 Sat Apr 27 9:45 am CESA POPOVIC vs CESA HARRIS MeSA Carter #10A
812 Sat Apr 27 12:15 pm CESA HARRIS vs CESA NORDHUS MeSA Bi-Lo #6B
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Feb 8  (current as of 4/10/19 11:33 am)
Copyright 2019 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.