CESA SPINK (Spring 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Brad Spink 864-580-9919 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-12 Girls Rec GP
GP: Games Played;
. CESA Masic 10
. CESA FOX 9
. CESA SEELEY 8
. CESA MRCA MARTIN 8
. CESA MRCA BREWER 8
. CESA MCKAY 8
. CESA HORTON 9
. CESA REESE 8
. CESA SANSBURY 9
. CESA SCHWARZMUELLER 7
. CESA KNARR 9
. CESA MUNYON 9
. CESA HAMILTON 9
. CESA SPINK 9
. United FC Furman 8

CESA SPINK Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2019
908 Sat Feb 16 2:20 pm CESA SPINK vs CESA SCHWARZMUELLER MeSA Mac Foundation #19A
912 Sat Feb 23 2:20 pm CESA SANSBURY vs CESA SPINK MeSA Monster Energy Drink #13A
March 2019
907 Sat Mar 2 1:05 pm CESA SPINK vs CESA SEELEY MeSA Mac Foundation #19A
912 Sat Mar 9 11:35 am CESA SPINK vs United FC Furman MeSA Mac Foundation #19A
917 Sat Mar 16 1:05 pm CESA SPINK 0:4 CESA FOX MeSA Monster Energy Drink #13A
902 Sat Mar 23 9:45 am CESA REESE 1:0 CESA SPINK MeSA Mac Foundation #19A
907 Sat Mar 23 1:30 pm CESA SPINK 1:1 CESA SCHWARZMUELLER MeSA Carter #10B
933 Sat Mar 30 2:20 pm CESA SPINK 3:1 United FC Furman MeSA Monster Energy Drink #13A
April 2019
901 Sat Apr 6 8:30 am CESA SANSBURY 1:0 CESA SPINK MeSA Carter #10B
904 Sat Apr 6 11:00 am CESA SPINK 0:1 CESA HAMILTON MeSA Mac Foundation #19A
902 Sat Apr 13 10:20 am United FC Furman 3:0 CESA SPINK MeSA Monster Energy Drink #13A
915 Sat Apr 27 12:15 pm CESA SANSBURY 1:0 CESA SPINK MeSA Monster Energy Drink #13A
909 Sat Apr 27 2:45 pm CESA SPINK 1:2 United FC Furman MeSA Monster Energy Drink #13A
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Feb 8  (current as of 5/1/19 10:12 am)
Copyright 2019 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.