CESA CLINTON (Spring 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Jeff Smith 864-923-0138 EMAIL

Manager

  Justin Brent 864-923-6023 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-15 Boys Rec GP
GP: Games Played;
. CESA REESE 9
. CESA MRCA 9
. ESC U15 Boys 9
. CESA LAW 10
. CESA ISRAEL 8
. CESA COLPITT 9
. Summit Black 9
. CESA CHRISTIAN 8
. Summit Orange 9
. CESA GOETZ 10
. CESA LEGACY 6
. CESA MARKOWITZ 8
. CESA JASPER 9
. CESA CLINTON 9
. CESA ANDERSON 8
. CESA FAUST 9
. CESA HILDEBRAND 9
. CESA DASILVA 9
. CESA CHECK 9
. United FC Furman Savages 9
. United FC Furman Gold 9

CESA CLINTON Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2019
1009 Sat Feb 16 2:00 pm Summit Black vs CESA CLINTON Wenwood 1
1019 Sat Feb 23 3:30 pm CESA CLINTON vs CESA GOETZ Wenwood 6
March 2019
1003 Sat Mar 2 12:30 pm CESA FAUST vs CESA CLINTON Wenwood 2
1015 Sat Mar 9 3:30 pm CESA CLINTON vs CESA COLPITT Wenwood 2
1002 Sat Mar 16 11:00 am Summit Orange 2:2 CESA CLINTON Wenwood 1
1013 Sat Mar 16 2:45 pm ESC U15 Boys 2:2 CESA CLINTON Wenwood 2
1031 Sat Mar 23 11:00 am CESA CLINTON 2:3 Summit Black Wenwood 2
1046 Sat Mar 30 11:00 am CESA CLINTON 0:1 CESA MRCA Wenwood 1
April 2019
1015 Sat Apr 6 9:45 am CESA HILDEBRAND 2:0 CESA CLINTON Wenwood 6
1019 Sat Apr 6 2:45 pm CESA CLINTON 0:2 CESA GOETZ Wenwood 6
1007 Sat Apr 13 2:00 pm CESA CHECK 1:1 CESA CLINTON Wenwood 1
1009 Sat Apr 27 8:30 am CESA ISRAEL 1:1 CESA CLINTON MeSA #12 Resurgent Capital
1004 Sat Apr 27 12:15 pm CESA CLINTON 3:2 United FC Furman Savages MeSA #11 Hartness International
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Feb 8  (current as of 5/1/19 11:39 am)
Copyright 2019 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.