CESA CHAPPELL (Spring 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Ben Chappell 864-430-2227 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-6 Coed GP
GP: Games Played;
. CESA CHAPPELL -
. CESA MOO -
. CESA WRATCHFORD -
. CESA CRESS -
. CESA RUGGIERO -
. CESA WELCH -

CESA CHAPPELL Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2019
303 Sat Feb 16 11:45 am CESA CHAPPELL vs CESA CRESS MeSA Tuffolay #3A
305 Sat Feb 23 10:45 am CESA RUGGIERO vs CESA CHAPPELL MeSA Tuffolay #3A
March 2019
309 Sat Mar 2 11:45 am CESA CHAPPELL vs CESA WRATCHFORD MeSA Tuffolay #3A
311 Sat Mar 9 10:45 am CESA CHAPPELL vs CESA CRESS MeSA Tuffolay #3A
314 Sat Mar 16 10:45 am CESA WRATCHFORD vs CESA CHAPPELL MeSA Tuffolay #3A
302 Sat Mar 23 11:00 am CESA CHAPPELL vs CESA WRATCHFORD MeSA Tuffolay #3A
306 Sat Mar 23 4:00 pm CESA CHAPPELL vs CESA CRESS MeSA Tuffolay #3A
321 Sat Mar 30 11:45 am CESA CHAPPELL vs CESA MOO MeSA Tuffolay #3A
April 2019
302 Sat Apr 6 11:00 am CESA CHAPPELL vs CESA CRESS MeSA Tuffolay #3A
305 Sat Apr 6 3:00 pm CESA RUGGIERO vs CESA CHAPPELL MeSA Tuffolay #3A
303 Sat Apr 13 11:45 am CESA CHAPPELL vs CESA WRATCHFORD MeSA Tuffolay #3A
301 Sat Apr 27 10:00 am CESA CHAPPELL vs CESA WELCH MeSA Tuffolay #3A
304 Sat Apr 27 2:00 pm CESA CHAPPELL vs CESA CRESS MeSA Tuffolay #3A
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Feb 8  (current as of 4/11/19 9:21 am)
Copyright 2019 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.