CESA RICH (Spring 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Brandon Rich 864-201-6569 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-8 Girls Rec GP
GP: Games Played;
. CESA CHRISTIAN 8
. CESA SCHNEIDER 9
. CESA MRCA 9
. Reyes CoE U7 Girls 9
. CESA RICH 9
. CESA STIENS 8
. CESA MILLER 8
. CESA MOSER 9
. CESA VILLANUEVA 9
. CESA KNIPE 8

CESA RICH Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2019
504 Sat Feb 16 1:15 pm CESA RICH vs CESA STIENS MeSA Tuffolay #3B
506 Sat Feb 23 10:15 am CESA RICH vs Reyes CoE U7 Girls MeSA Tuffolay #3B
March 2019
514 Sat Mar 2 1:15 pm CESA RICH vs CESA MOSER MeSA Tuffolay #3B
501 Sat Mar 9 10:15 am CESA RICH vs CESA VILLANUEVA MeSA Tuffolay #3B
509 Sat Mar 16 1:15 pm CESA MILLER 1:1 CESA RICH MeSA Tuffolay #3B
504 Sat Mar 23 11:30 am CESA RICH 0:2 CESA CHRISTIAN MeSA Tuffolay #3B
505 Sat Mar 23 12:30 pm CESA RICH 0:1 CESA SCHNEIDER MeSA Tuffolay #3B
520 Sat Mar 30 2:15 pm CESA MRCA 1:1 CESA RICH MeSA Tuffolay #3B
April 2019
505 Sat Apr 6 12:30 pm CESA RICH 3:0 CESA KNIPE MeSA Tuffolay #3B
506 Sat Apr 6 1:30 pm CESA RICH 3:0 Reyes CoE U7 Girls MeSA Tuffolay #3B
502 Sat Apr 13 11:15 am CESA RICH 0:3 CESA SCHNEIDER MeSA Tuffolay #3B
504 Sat Apr 27 10:30 am CESA SCHNEIDER 0:2 CESA RICH MeSA Tuffolay #3B
506 Sat Apr 27 12:00 pm CESA RICH 1:1 CESA VILLANUEVA MeSA Tuffolay #3B
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Feb 8  (current as of 4/29/19 1:36 pm)
Copyright 2019 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.