GUSC U8/U9 (Spring 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Juan Castillo 864-386-3551 EMAIL

Manager

  Christian Figueroa 864-386-3564 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-10 Boys Rec GP
GP: Games Played;
. CESA KNAUFF 6
. CESA BOSWELL 7
. CESA MRCA Martin 5
. CESA Spartanburg U10B 5
. CESA CHRISTIAN 6
. CFA Lobos 10U 6
. CESA ARRECHEA 5
. Taggart CoE U8 Boys 1 5
. CESA MELSON 6
. CESA MRCA LEINSTER 6
. CESA CARRINGTON 6
. CESA PIEPKOW 7
. CESA SOTO 5
. CESA Tri County Self Red 6
. Lockyer CoE U8 Boys 1 5
. CESA ANDERSON 5
. CESA ROJAS 6
. CESA MRCA HUGHS 6
. CESA MORRIS 5
. GUSC U10 6
. CESA RESTREPO 6
. CESA RAGARD 5
. CESA MEECE 6
. CESA BARONTINI 6
. CESA Tri County Self White 6
. GUSC U8/U9 5
. CESA DASILVA 5
. CESA NORDHUS 6
. CESA CHUMLEY 6
. CESA NYGARD 5
. CESA TOBAR 6

GUSC U8/U9 Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2019
602 Sat Feb 16 11:05 am CESA SOTO vs GUSC U8/U9 MeSA TD Bank #5A
626 Sat Feb 23 1:45 pm GUSC U8/U9 vs CESA RESTREPO MeSA Pepsi #4A
March 2019
607 Sat Mar 2 4:05 pm CESA MEECE vs GUSC U8/U9 MeSA TD Bank #5A
623 Sat Mar 9 9:55 am CESA ROJAS vs GUSC U8/U9 MeSA Pepsi #4A
641 Sat Mar 16 12:15 pm CESA MORRIS 3:1 GUSC U8/U9 MeSA Pepsi #4A
603 Sat Mar 23 8:15 am GUSC U8/U9 1:3 CESA MRCA HUGHS MeSA Pepsi #4A
621 Sat Mar 23 4:30 pm CESA SOTO 4:0 GUSC U8/U9 MeSA TD Bank #5A
674 Sat Mar 30 1:45 pm CESA Tri County Self Red 2:2 GUSC U8/U9 MeSA Pepsi #4A
April 2019
607 Sat Apr 6 10:15 am CESA NYGARD 3:1 GUSC U8/U9 MeSA Pepsi #4A
605 Sat Apr 13 11:05 am GUSC U8/U9 vs CESA BARONTINI MeSA TD Bank #5A
609 Sat Apr 13 1:45 pm Lockyer CoE U8 Boys 1 vs GUSC U8/U9 MeSA TD Bank #5A
622 Sat Apr 27 9:15 am GUSC U8/U9 vs CESA ANDERSON MeSA TD Bank #5A
613 Sat Apr 27 10:15 am CESA ROJAS vs GUSC U8/U9 MeSA Pepsi #4B
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Feb 8  (current as of 4/8/19 1:54 pm)
Copyright 2019 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.