IESA U12B (Spring 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Paul Cartmell 864-200-7089 EMAIL

Manager

  Ken Davis 864-538-9921 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-12 Boys Rec GP
GP: Games Played;
. CESA SEELEY 8
. GUSC-ASP-07 8
. CESA WELLS 9
. CESA WINDHAM 9
. GUSC-ASP-08 6
. CESA EENIGENBURG 9
. CESA CROSS 9
. CESA Moo 8
. CESA Tri County Land Red 8
. CESA DEAN 9
. CESA FIELDS 8
. IESA U12B 9
. CESA LAWRENCE 8
. CESA ANDERSON 8
. CFC Knights 9
. CESA LARSEN 8
. CESA Tri County Land Black 8
. CESA NORDHUS 8
. CESA MORRISON 8
. CESA WONDRACEK 8
. CESA MRCA 8
. CESA RAGARD 8
. CESA POPOVIC 9
. CESA TOBAR 9
. United FC Furman Gold 9
. CESA HARRIS 9
. United FC Furman Purple 9

IESA U12B Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2019
814 Sat Feb 16 3:35 pm IESA U12B vs United FC Furman Gold MeSA Mac Foundation #19A
828 Sat Feb 23 3:35 pm IESA U12B vs CESA WONDRACEK MeSA Mac Foundation #19A
March 2019
807 Sat Mar 2 9:05 am IESA U12B vs CESA LARSEN MeSA Bi-Lo #6B
822 Sat Mar 9 11:35 am CESA NORDHUS vs IESA U12B MeSA Bi-Lo #6B
828 Sat Mar 16 10:20 am CESA WINDHAM 3:1 IESA U12B MeSA Bi-Lo #6A
810 Sat Mar 23 8:30 am CESA DEAN 1:1 IESA U12B MeSA Hartness International #11A
826 Sat Mar 23 12:15 pm IESA U12B 3:0 United FC Furman Gold MeSA Carter #10B
860 Sat Mar 30 9:05 am IESA U12B 2:3 CESA FIELDS MeSA Hartness International #11A
April 2019
812 Sat Apr 6 1:30 pm CESA Tri County Land Red 2:0 IESA U12B MeSA Bi-Lo #6B
814 Sat Apr 6 4:00 pm IESA U12B 2:1 CESA WONDRACEK MeSA Bi-Lo #6B
802 Sat Apr 13 9:05 am IESA U12B 1:5 CESA Moo MeSA Bi-Lo #6B
818 Sat Apr 27 12:15 pm IESA U12B 5:3 CESA Tri County Land Black MeSA Carter #10A
802 Sat Apr 27 1:30 pm United FC Furman Purple 1:5 IESA U12B MeSA Monster Energy Drink #13A
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Feb 8  (current as of 5/1/19 1:13 pm)
Copyright 2019 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.