Summit Orange (Spring 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Drew Sisco 864-633-8041 EMAIL

Manager

  Jared Grochowski 909-208-7694 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-15 Boys Rec GP
GP: Games Played;
. CESA REESE 7
. CESA MRCA 6
. CESA LAW 7
. CESA ISRAEL 5
. ESC U15 Boys 6
. CESA COLPITT 6
. CESA CHRISTIAN 6
. CESA JASPER 6
. CESA LEGACY 4
. CESA GOETZ 7
. Summit Orange 6
. Summit Black 6
. CESA HILDEBRAND 6
. CESA ANDERSON 6
. CESA MARKOWITZ 6
. CESA CLINTON 6
. CESA FAUST 6
. CESA DASILVA 6
. CESA CHECK 6
. United FC Furman Savages 6
. United FC Furman Gold 6

Summit Orange Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2019
1008 Sat Feb 16 12:30 pm Summit Orange vs CESA COLPITT Wenwood 1
1012 Sat Feb 23 12:30 pm Summit Orange vs United FC Furman Gold Wenwood 2
March 2019
1006 Sat Mar 2 9:30 am CESA MARKOWITZ vs Summit Orange Wenwood 1
1016 Sat Mar 9 9:30 am Summit Orange vs United FC Furman Savages Wenwood 1
1002 Sat Mar 16 11:00 am Summit Orange 2:2 CESA CLINTON Wenwood 1
1005 Sat Mar 16 2:45 pm Summit Orange 1:2 CESA COLPITT Wenwood 1
1037 Sat Mar 23 12:30 pm CESA MRCA 4:1 Summit Orange Wenwood 1
1041 Sat Mar 30 11:00 am Summit Orange 0:0 CESA GOETZ Wenwood 2
April 2019
1014 Sat Apr 6 8:30 am Summit Orange 5:0 United FC Furman Gold Wenwood 6
1004 Sat Apr 6 12:15 pm CESA FAUST 0:3 Summit Orange Wenwood 1
1001 Sat Apr 13 9:30 am CESA HILDEBRAND vs Summit Orange Wenwood 1
1006 Sat Apr 27 2:45 pm Summit Orange vs United FC Furman Savages Wenwood 1
1008 Sat Apr 27 5:15 pm CESA ISRAEL vs Summit Orange Wenwood 1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Feb 8  (current as of 4/8/19 3:03 pm)
Copyright 2019 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.