Summit Black (Spring 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Drew Sisco 864-633-8041 EMAIL

Manager

  Jared Grochowski 909-208-7694 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-15 Boys Rec GP
GP: Games Played;
. CESA REESE 9
. CESA MRCA 9
. ESC U15 Boys 9
. CESA LAW 10
. CESA ISRAEL 8
. CESA COLPITT 9
. Summit Black 9
. CESA CHRISTIAN 8
. Summit Orange 9
. CESA GOETZ 10
. CESA LEGACY 6
. CESA MARKOWITZ 8
. CESA JASPER 9
. CESA CLINTON 9
. CESA ANDERSON 8
. CESA FAUST 9
. CESA HILDEBRAND 9
. CESA DASILVA 9
. CESA CHECK 9
. United FC Furman Savages 9
. United FC Furman Gold 9

Summit Black Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2019
1009 Sat Feb 16 2:00 pm Summit Black vs CESA CLINTON Wenwood 1
1016 Sat Feb 23 11:00 am Summit Black vs CESA MRCA Wenwood 6
March 2019
1007 Sat Mar 2 11:00 am CESA DASILVA vs Summit Black Wenwood 1
1012 Sat Mar 9 11:00 am CESA ISRAEL vs Summit Black Wenwood 2
1007 Sat Mar 16 9:45 am CESA JASPER 2:2 Summit Black Wenwood 1
1006 Sat Mar 16 4:00 pm Summit Black 1:2 CESA CHRISTIAN Wenwood 1
1031 Sat Mar 23 11:00 am CESA CLINTON 2:3 Summit Black Wenwood 2
1040 Sat Mar 30 9:30 am Summit Black 5:0 United FC Furman Savages Wenwood 2
April 2019
1005 Sat Apr 6 1:30 pm CESA COLPITT 2:3 Summit Black Wenwood 1
1013 Sat Apr 6 4:00 pm Summit Black 0:2 CESA MRCA Wenwood 2
1003 Sat Apr 13 11:00 am CESA DASILVA 0:4 Summit Black Wenwood 1
1011 Sat Apr 27 11:00 am CESA JASPER 1:3 Summit Black MeSA #12 Resurgent Capital
1012 Sat Apr 27 12:15 pm Summit Black 1:1 CESA DASILVA MeSA #12 Resurgent Capital
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Feb 8  (current as of 5/1/19 11:40 am)
Copyright 2019 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.