CESA SOTO RED (Spring 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Jhon Soto   EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-8 Boys Rec GP
GP: Games Played;
. Taggart CoE U8 Boys 2 6
. CESA BETHELL 5
. CFA Lobos 8U 6
. Rogers CoE U7 Boys 2 6
. Rogers CoE U7 Boys 1 6
. CESA RESTREPO 5
. CESA PICKENS 5
. CESA CHRISTIAN 7
. CESA GRACE 5
. CESA RUZICKA 6
. CESA MAROSEK 5
. Warriors for CHRIST 5
. CESA MRCA 5
. CESA ELLIOTT 5
. CESA MARTIN 6
. CESA KEEFE 5
. CESA HAMPTON 5
. CESA ANDERSON COED 4
. CESA POOR 4
. CESA SOTO RED 6
. CESA SANDERS 5
. CESA MORRISON 6
. CESA SOTO BLK 5
. CESA ARCHENHOLD 5

CESA SOTO RED Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2019
402 Sat Feb 16 11:15 am CESA SOTO RED vs Rogers CoE U7 Boys 2 MeSA Friends of Soccer #7A
420 Sat Feb 23 12:15 pm CESA MARTIN vs CESA SOTO RED MeSA Friends of Soccer #7B
March 2019
401 Sat Mar 2 10:15 am CESA SOTO RED vs CFA Lobos 8U MeSA Friends of Soccer #7A
412 Sat Mar 9 10:15 am CESA CHRISTIAN vs CESA SOTO RED MeSA Friends of Soccer #7A
426 Sat Mar 16 12:15 pm CESA SOTO RED 2:0 CESA ANDERSON COED MeSA Friends of Soccer #7A
414 Sat Mar 23 9:00 am CESA GRACE 3:1 CESA SOTO RED MeSA Friends of Soccer #7B
408 Sat Mar 23 2:00 pm CESA SOTO RED 1:3 Rogers CoE U7 Boys 2 MeSA Friends of Soccer #7A
456 Sat Mar 30 12:15 pm CESA MRCA 0:1 CESA SOTO RED MeSA Friends of Soccer #7B
April 2019
420 Sat Apr 6 2:00 pm CESA MARTIN 3:0 CESA SOTO RED MeSA Friends of Soccer #7B
412 Sat Apr 6 5:00 pm CFA Lobos 8U 2:0 CESA SOTO RED MeSA Friends of Soccer #7A
401 Sat Apr 13 10:15 am CESA SOTO RED vs CFA Lobos 8U MeSA Friends of Soccer #7A
412 Sat Apr 27 8:15 am CESA SOTO RED vs CESA MORRISON MeSA Friends of Soccer #7B
418 Sat Apr 27 1:15 pm CESA CHRISTIAN vs CESA SOTO RED MeSA Friends of Soccer #7B
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Feb 8  (current as of 4/8/19 11:37 am)
Copyright 2019 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.