CESA BETHELL (Spring 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Vaughn Bethell   EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-8 Boys Rec GP
GP: Games Played;
. Taggart CoE U8 Boys 2 6
. CESA BETHELL 5
. CFA Lobos 8U 6
. Rogers CoE U7 Boys 2 6
. Rogers CoE U7 Boys 1 6
. CESA RESTREPO 5
. CESA PICKENS 5
. CESA CHRISTIAN 7
. CESA GRACE 5
. CESA RUZICKA 6
. CESA MAROSEK 5
. Warriors for CHRIST 5
. CESA MRCA 5
. CESA ELLIOTT 5
. CESA MARTIN 6
. CESA KEEFE 5
. CESA HAMPTON 5
. CESA ANDERSON COED 4
. CESA POOR 4
. CESA SOTO RED 6
. CESA SANDERS 5
. CESA MORRISON 6
. CESA SOTO BLK 5
. CESA ARCHENHOLD 5

CESA BETHELL Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2019
409 Sat Feb 16 1:15 pm CESA MAROSEK vs CESA BETHELL MeSA Friends of Soccer #7B
413 Sat Feb 23 10:15 am CESA BETHELL vs CESA KEEFE MeSA Friends of Soccer #7A
March 2019
406 Sat Mar 2 3:15 pm Taggart CoE U8 Boys 2 vs CESA BETHELL MeSA Friends of Soccer #7A
413 Sat Mar 9 11:15 am CESA BETHELL vs CESA SOTO BLK MeSA Friends of Soccer #7A
429 Sat Mar 16 3:15 pm CESA SANDERS 0:5 CESA BETHELL MeSA Friends of Soccer #7A
418 Sat Mar 23 12:00 pm CESA BETHELL 5:0 CESA HAMPTON MeSA Friends of Soccer #7B
422 Sat Mar 23 3:30 pm CESA MAROSEK 1:4 CESA BETHELL MeSA Friends of Soccer #7B
459 Sat Mar 30 3:15 pm CESA PICKENS 1:0 CESA BETHELL MeSA Friends of Soccer #7B
April 2019
413 Sat Apr 6 8:15 am CESA BETHELL vs CESA RESTREPO MeSA Friends of Soccer #7B
407 Sat Apr 6 1:15 pm CESA BETHELL 5:0 CESA KEEFE MeSA Friends of Soccer #7A
410 Sat Apr 13 2:15 pm CESA MORRISON vs CESA BETHELL MeSA Friends of Soccer #7B
404 Sat Apr 27 10:30 am Rogers CoE U7 Boys 2 vs CESA BETHELL MeSA Summers Orthodontics #8A
419 Sat Apr 27 2:00 pm CESA BETHELL vs CESA SOTO BLK MeSA Summers Orthodontics #8B
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Feb 8  (current as of 4/18/19 11:50 am)
Copyright 2019 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.