CESA MRCA (Spring 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Jeff Allen   EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-8 Boys Rec GP
GP: Games Played;
. Taggart CoE U8 Boys 2 8
. CFA Lobos 8U 8
. CESA BETHELL 7
. Rogers CoE U7 Boys 2 8
. CESA PICKENS 9
. CESA CHRISTIAN 8
. Rogers CoE U7 Boys 1 7
. CESA RESTREPO 5
. CESA ELLIOTT 9
. CESA GRACE 7
. CESA HAMPTON 8
. CESA MAROSEK 8
. CESA RUZICKA 7
. CESA POOR 5
. CESA MRCA 7
. CESA ANDERSON COED 5
. CESA MORRISON 9
. CESA KEEFE 6
. CESA MARTIN 7
. Warriors for CHRIST 8
. CESA SANDERS 8
. CESA SOTO RED 9
. CESA SOTO BLK 9
. CESA ARCHENHOLD 8

CESA MRCA Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2019
405 Sat Feb 16 2:15 pm CESA MRCA vs CESA MARTIN MeSA Friends of Soccer #7A
417 Sat Feb 23 2:15 pm CFA Lobos 8U vs CESA MRCA MeSA Friends of Soccer #7A
March 2019
407 Sat Mar 2 4:15 pm CESA MRCA vs CESA CHRISTIAN MeSA Friends of Soccer #7A
423 Sat Mar 9 3:15 pm CESA ELLIOTT vs CESA MRCA MeSA Friends of Soccer #7B
433 Sat Mar 16 1:15 pm CESA MRCA 1:3 CESA GRACE MeSA Friends of Soccer #7B
402 Sat Mar 23 9:00 am Rogers CoE U7 Boys 1 4:0 CESA MRCA MeSA Friends of Soccer #7A
411 Sat Mar 23 4:15 pm CESA MRCA 3:0 CESA MARTIN MeSA Friends of Soccer #7A
456 Sat Mar 30 12:15 pm CESA MRCA 0:1 CESA SOTO RED MeSA Friends of Soccer #7B
April 2019
416 Sat Apr 6 10:30 am CESA RUZICKA vs CESA MRCA MeSA Friends of Soccer #7B
411 Sat Apr 6 4:15 pm CESA MRCA 2:2 CESA MORRISON MeSA Friends of Soccer #7A
408 Sat Apr 13 1:15 pm CESA MRCA 2:2 CESA SOTO BLK MeSA Friends of Soccer #7B
402 Sat Apr 27 9:00 am CESA MRCA vs CFA Lobos 8U MeSA Summers Orthodontics #8A
411 Sat Apr 27 4:15 pm CESA ELLIOTT 1:1 CESA MRCA MeSA Summers Orthodontics #8A
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Feb 8  (current as of 8/16/19 12:30 pm)
Copyright 2019 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.