CESA MOSER (Spring 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Juliana Moser   EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-8 Girls Rec GP
GP: Games Played;
. CESA CHRISTIAN 6
. CESA RICH 6
. CESA SCHNEIDER 6
. CESA STIENS 6
. CESA MRCA 6
. Reyes CoE U7 Girls 6
. CESA MILLER 6
. CESA VILLANUEVA 6
. CESA MOSER 6
. CESA KNIPE 6

CESA MOSER Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2019
503 Sat Feb 16 12:15 pm CESA MOSER vs CESA MRCA MeSA Tuffolay #3B
509 Sat Feb 23 1:15 pm CESA MOSER vs CESA SCHNEIDER MeSA Tuffolay #3B
March 2019
514 Sat Mar 2 1:15 pm CESA RICH vs CESA MOSER MeSA Tuffolay #3B
505 Sat Mar 9 2:15 pm CESA KNIPE vs CESA MOSER MeSA Tuffolay #3B
510 Sat Mar 16 2:15 pm CESA MOSER 0:4 CESA CHRISTIAN MeSA Tuffolay #3B
501 Sat Mar 23 8:30 am CESA VILLANUEVA 0:0 CESA MOSER MeSA Tuffolay #3B
508 Sat Mar 23 3:30 pm CESA MOSER 0:2 CESA MRCA MeSA Tuffolay #3B
519 Sat Mar 30 1:15 pm CESA MOSER 1:0 CESA MILLER MeSA Tuffolay #3B
April 2019
502 Sat Apr 6 9:30 am CESA MOSER 1:1 CESA VILLANUEVA MeSA Tuffolay #3B
503 Sat Apr 6 10:30 am CESA STIENS 0:1 CESA MOSER MeSA Tuffolay #3B
503 Sat Apr 13 12:15 pm CESA MRCA vs CESA MOSER MeSA Tuffolay #3B
503 Sat Apr 27 9:45 am CESA MOSER vs Reyes CoE U7 Girls MeSA Tuffolay #3B
510 Sat Apr 27 3:30 pm CESA KNIPE vs CESA MOSER MeSA Tuffolay #3B
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Feb 8  (current as of 4/8/19 2:21 pm)
Copyright 2019 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.