CESA ROJAS (Spring 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Emelie Valenciano Rojas   EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-10 Boys Rec GP
GP: Games Played;
. CESA KNAUFF 9
. CESA MRCA Martin 8
. CESA BOSWELL 9
. CESA CHRISTIAN 9
. CESA ARRECHEA 8
. CESA Spartanburg U10B 8
. CFA Lobos 10U 8
. CESA CARRINGTON 8
. CESA PIEPKOW 9
. Taggart CoE U8 Boys 1 8
. CESA MELSON 9
. CESA ROJAS 9
. CESA MRCA LEINSTER 9
. CESA SOTO 8
. CESA MORRIS 8
. CESA MRCA HUGHS 9
. CESA RESTREPO 8
. Lockyer CoE U8 Boys 1 7
. CESA ANDERSON 7
. CESA BARONTINI 8
. GUSC U10 8
. CESA Tri County Self Red 9
. CESA NYGARD 8
. GUSC U8/U9 7
. CESA DASILVA 7
. CESA MEECE 8
. CESA Tri County Self White 9
. CESA RAGARD 7
. CESA NORDHUS 9
. CESA TOBAR 9
. CESA CHUMLEY 9

CESA ROJAS Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2019
611 Sat Feb 16 1:45 pm CESA Tri County Self White vs CESA ROJAS MeSA Pepsi #4A
625 Sat Feb 23 12:15 pm CESA ROJAS vs CESA NORDHUS MeSA Pepsi #4A
March 2019
611 Sat Mar 2 1:45 pm CESA Tri County Self White vs CESA ROJAS MeSA Pepsi #4A
623 Sat Mar 9 9:55 am CESA ROJAS vs GUSC U8/U9 MeSA Pepsi #4A
645 Sat Mar 16 4:05 pm CESA KNAUFF 8:5 CESA ROJAS MeSA Fusion Consulting #9A
617 Sat Mar 23 12:15 pm CESA ANDERSON 1:0 CESA ROJAS MeSA TD Bank #5A
627 Sat Mar 23 1:30 pm CESA Tri County Self White 1:2 CESA ROJAS MeSA Pepsi #4B
673 Sat Mar 30 12:15 pm CESA ROJAS 2:1 CESA MELSON MeSA Pepsi #4A
April 2019
1146 Sat Apr 6 12:15 pm CESA PIEPKOW 1:2 CESA ROJAS MeSA Pepsi #4B
611 Sat Apr 6 2:30 pm CESA ROJAS 1:1 Taggart CoE U8 Boys 1 MeSA Pepsi #4A
608 Sat Apr 13 1:45 pm CESA Tri County Self White 1:6 CESA ROJAS MeSA Pepsi #4A
601 Sat Apr 27 8:15 am CESA CHUMLEY 1:1 CESA ROJAS MeSA Pepsi #4A
613 Sat Apr 27 10:15 am CESA ROJAS 5:4 GUSC U8/U9 MeSA Pepsi #4B
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Feb 8  (current as of 4/29/19 1:28 pm)
Copyright 2019 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.