CESA MRCA HUGHS (Spring 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  David Hughs   EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-10 Boys Rec GP
GP: Games Played;
. CESA KNAUFF 6
. CESA BOSWELL 7
. CESA MRCA Martin 5
. CESA Spartanburg U10B 5
. CESA CHRISTIAN 6
. CFA Lobos 10U 6
. CESA ARRECHEA 5
. Taggart CoE U8 Boys 1 5
. CESA MELSON 6
. CESA MRCA LEINSTER 6
. CESA CARRINGTON 6
. CESA PIEPKOW 7
. CESA SOTO 5
. CESA Tri County Self Red 6
. Lockyer CoE U8 Boys 1 5
. CESA ANDERSON 5
. CESA ROJAS 6
. CESA MRCA HUGHS 6
. CESA MORRIS 5
. GUSC U10 6
. CESA RESTREPO 6
. CESA RAGARD 5
. CESA MEECE 6
. CESA BARONTINI 6
. CESA Tri County Self White 6
. GUSC U8/U9 5
. CESA DASILVA 5
. CESA NORDHUS 6
. CESA CHUMLEY 6
. CESA NYGARD 5
. CESA TOBAR 6

CESA MRCA HUGHS Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2019
612 Sat Feb 16 2:55 pm CESA MRCA HUGHS vs CESA Tri County Self Red MeSA Pepsi #4A
629 Sat Feb 23 5:15 pm CESA PIEPKOW vs CESA MRCA HUGHS MeSA Pepsi #4A
March 2019
603 Sat Mar 2 11:05 am CESA MRCA HUGHS vs CESA ANDERSON MeSA TD Bank #5A
629 Sat Mar 9 4:05 pm CESA BARONTINI vs CESA MRCA HUGHS MeSA Fusion Consulting #9A
632 Sat Mar 16 9:55 am CESA MRCA HUGHS 1:3 CESA BOSWELL MeSA TD Bank #5A
603 Sat Mar 23 8:15 am GUSC U8/U9 1:3 CESA MRCA HUGHS MeSA Pepsi #4A
629 Sat Mar 23 3:30 pm CESA MRCA HUGHS 2:3 CESA Tri County Self Red MeSA Pepsi #4B
671 Sat Mar 30 9:55 am CESA MRCA HUGHS 2:1 CESA SOTO MeSA Pepsi #4A
April 2019
613 Sat Apr 6 9:15 am CESA RESTREPO 1:1 CESA MRCA HUGHS MeSA TD Bank #5A
1151 Sat Apr 6 1:30 pm CESA TOBAR 2:1 CESA MRCA HUGHS MeSA Pepsi #4B
1161 Fri Apr 26 5:30 pm CESA TOBAR vs CESA MRCA HUGHS MeSA Pepsi #4A
621 Sat Apr 27 8:15 am CESA MRCA HUGHS vs CESA MEECE MeSA TD Bank #5A
617 Sat Apr 27 2:30 pm CESA BARONTINI vs CESA MRCA HUGHS MeSA Pepsi #4B
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Feb 8  (current as of 4/15/19 3:20 pm)
Copyright 2019 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.