CESA WONDRACEK (Spring 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Marcus Wondracek   EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-12 Boys Rec GP
GP: Games Played;
. CESA SEELEY 8
. GUSC-ASP-07 8
. CESA WELLS 9
. CESA WINDHAM 9
. GUSC-ASP-08 6
. CESA EENIGENBURG 9
. CESA CROSS 9
. CESA Moo 8
. CESA Tri County Land Red 8
. CESA DEAN 9
. CESA FIELDS 8
. IESA U12B 9
. CESA LAWRENCE 8
. CESA ANDERSON 8
. CFC Knights 9
. CESA LARSEN 8
. CESA Tri County Land Black 8
. CESA NORDHUS 8
. CESA MORRISON 8
. CESA WONDRACEK 8
. CESA MRCA 8
. CESA RAGARD 8
. CESA POPOVIC 9
. CESA TOBAR 9
. United FC Furman Gold 9
. CESA HARRIS 9
. United FC Furman Purple 9

CESA WONDRACEK Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2019
801 Sat Feb 16 10:20 am CESA WONDRACEK vs United FC Furman Purple MeSA Bi-Lo #6A
828 Sat Feb 23 3:35 pm IESA U12B vs CESA WONDRACEK MeSA Mac Foundation #19A
March 2019
803 Sat Mar 2 11:35 am CESA WONDRACEK vs CESA TOBAR MeSA Bi-Lo #6A
827 Sat Mar 9 3:35 pm CESA DEAN vs CESA WONDRACEK MeSA Mac Foundation #19A
832 Sat Mar 16 3:35 pm CESA FIELDS 1:3 CESA WONDRACEK MeSA Bi-Lo #6A
814 Sat Mar 23 1:30 pm CESA MRCA 0:0 CESA WONDRACEK MeSA Hartness International #11A
809 Sat Mar 23 4:00 pm CESA WONDRACEK 2:3 United FC Furman Purple MeSA Bi-Lo #6A
1153 Fri Mar 29 5:30 pm CESA WONDRACEK 1:7 CESA SEELEY MeSA Hartness International #11A
867 Sat Mar 30 3:35 pm CESA WONDRACEK 2:1 United FC Furman Gold MeSA Mac Foundation #19A
April 2019
808 Sat Apr 6 8:30 am CESA TOBAR 2:3 CESA WONDRACEK MeSA Bi-Lo #6B
814 Sat Apr 6 4:00 pm IESA U12B 2:1 CESA WONDRACEK MeSA Bi-Lo #6B
813 Sat Apr 27 1:30 pm CESA WONDRACEK 1:5 CESA CROSS MeSA Bi-Lo #6B
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Feb 8  (current as of 5/1/19 1:14 pm)
Copyright 2019 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.