CESA MUNYON (Spring 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Samantha Munyon   EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-12 Girls Rec GP
GP: Games Played;
. CESA Masic 10
. CESA FOX 9
. CESA SEELEY 8
. CESA MRCA MARTIN 8
. CESA MRCA BREWER 8
. CESA MCKAY 8
. CESA HORTON 9
. CESA REESE 8
. CESA SANSBURY 9
. CESA SCHWARZMUELLER 7
. CESA KNARR 9
. CESA MUNYON 9
. CESA HAMILTON 9
. CESA SPINK 9
. United FC Furman 8

CESA MUNYON Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2019
904 Sat Feb 16 2:20 pm CESA HORTON vs CESA MUNYON MeSA Monster Energy Drink #13A
915 Sat Feb 23 1:05 pm CESA MUNYON vs CESA Masic MeSA Mac Foundation #19A
March 2019
905 Sat Mar 2 10:20 am CESA HAMILTON vs CESA MUNYON MeSA Mac Foundation #19A
910 Sat Mar 9 1:05 pm CESA MUNYON vs United FC Furman MeSA Monster Energy Drink #13A
915 Sat Mar 16 10:20 am CESA MUNYON 0:4 CESA MRCA BREWER MeSA Monster Energy Drink #13A
904 Sat Mar 23 12:15 pm CESA KNARR 0:3 CESA MUNYON MeSA Mac Foundation #19A
906 Sat Mar 23 4:00 pm CESA HORTON 4:1 CESA MUNYON MeSA Carter #10B
930 Sat Mar 30 10:20 am CESA SANSBURY 2:2 CESA MUNYON MeSA Monster Energy Drink #13A
April 2019
903 Sat Apr 6 9:45 am CESA REESE 1:1 CESA MUNYON MeSA Mac Foundation #19A
908 Sat Apr 6 5:15 pm CESA MUNYON 0:5 CESA Masic MeSA Mac Foundation #19A
901 Sat Apr 13 10:20 am CESA HAMILTON 0:0 CESA MUNYON MeSA Mac Foundation #19A
904 Sat Apr 13 11:35 am CESA MCKAY 2:1 CESA MUNYON MeSA Monster Energy Drink #13A
902 Sat Apr 27 8:30 am CESA MUNYON vs CESA MCKAY MeSA Mac Foundation #19A
913 Sat Apr 27 9:45 am CESA MUNYON 2:2 United FC Furman MeSA Monster Energy Drink #13A
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Feb 8  (current as of 5/1/19 10:12 am)
Copyright 2019 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.