CESA HILDEBRAND (Spring 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Mike Hildebrand   EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-15 Boys Rec GP
GP: Games Played;
. CESA REESE 7
. CESA MRCA 6
. CESA LAW 7
. CESA ISRAEL 5
. ESC U15 Boys 6
. CESA COLPITT 6
. CESA CHRISTIAN 6
. CESA JASPER 6
. CESA LEGACY 4
. CESA GOETZ 7
. Summit Orange 6
. Summit Black 6
. CESA HILDEBRAND 6
. CESA ANDERSON 6
. CESA MARKOWITZ 6
. CESA CLINTON 6
. CESA FAUST 6
. CESA DASILVA 6
. CESA CHECK 6
. United FC Furman Savages 6
. United FC Furman Gold 6

CESA HILDEBRAND Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2019
1001 Sat Feb 16 9:30 am CESA CHECK vs CESA HILDEBRAND Wenwood 2
1013 Sat Feb 23 2:00 pm CESA HILDEBRAND vs CESA ISRAEL Wenwood 2
March 2019
1005 Sat Mar 2 3:30 pm CESA CHECK vs CESA HILDEBRAND Wenwood 2
1014 Sat Mar 9 2:00 pm CESA HILDEBRAND vs CESA DASILVA Wenwood 2
1008 Sat Mar 16 8:30 am CESA MARKOWITZ 1:3 CESA HILDEBRAND Wenwood 2
1017 Sat Mar 16 11:00 am CESA CHECK 3:5 CESA HILDEBRAND Wenwood 6
1038 Sat Mar 23 2:00 pm CESA LAW 4:0 CESA HILDEBRAND Wenwood 1
1042 Sat Mar 30 12:30 pm CESA HILDEBRAND 1:4 CESA CHRISTIAN Wenwood 2
April 2019
1015 Sat Apr 6 9:45 am CESA HILDEBRAND 2:0 CESA CLINTON Wenwood 6
1017 Sat Apr 6 12:15 pm CESA HILDEBRAND 1:3 CESA ANDERSON Wenwood 6
1001 Sat Apr 13 9:30 am CESA HILDEBRAND vs Summit Orange Wenwood 1
1015 Sat Apr 27 8:30 am CESA HILDEBRAND vs CESA REESE MeSA #15
1013 Sat Apr 27 1:30 pm ESC U15 Boys vs CESA HILDEBRAND MeSA #12 Resurgent Capital
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Feb 8  (current as of 4/18/19 11:53 am)
Copyright 2019 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.