CESA MRCA (Spring 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Mark Martin   EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-15 Boys Rec GP
GP: Games Played;
. CESA REESE 7
. CESA MRCA 6
. CESA LAW 7
. CESA ISRAEL 5
. ESC U15 Boys 6
. CESA COLPITT 6
. CESA CHRISTIAN 6
. CESA JASPER 6
. CESA LEGACY 4
. CESA GOETZ 7
. Summit Orange 6
. Summit Black 6
. CESA HILDEBRAND 6
. CESA ANDERSON 6
. CESA MARKOWITZ 6
. CESA CLINTON 6
. CESA FAUST 6
. CESA DASILVA 6
. CESA CHECK 6
. United FC Furman Savages 6
. United FC Furman Gold 6

CESA MRCA Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2019
1005 Sat Feb 16 3:30 pm CESA GOETZ vs CESA MRCA Wenwood 2
1016 Sat Feb 23 11:00 am Summit Black vs CESA MRCA Wenwood 6
March 2019
1002 Sat Mar 2 11:00 am CESA COLPITT vs CESA MRCA Wenwood 2
1004 Sat Mar 2 2:00 pm ESC U15 Boys vs CESA MRCA Wenwood 2
1011 Sat Mar 9 9:30 am CESA CHRISTIAN vs CESA MRCA Wenwood 2
1001 Sat Mar 16 8:30 am United FC Furman Gold 2:6 CESA MRCA Wenwood 1
1016 Sat Mar 16 2:45 pm CESA GOETZ 1:4 CESA MRCA Wenwood 5
1037 Sat Mar 23 12:30 pm CESA MRCA 4:1 Summit Orange Wenwood 1
1046 Sat Mar 30 11:00 am CESA CLINTON 0:1 CESA MRCA Wenwood 1
April 2019
1018 Sat Apr 6 1:30 pm CESA MRCA 6:0 CESA LEGACY Wenwood 6
1013 Sat Apr 6 4:00 pm Summit Black 0:2 CESA MRCA Wenwood 2
1004 Sat Apr 13 11:00 am CESA COLPITT vs CESA MRCA Wenwood 2
1017 Sat Apr 27 11:00 am CESA MRCA vs CESA REESE MeSA #15
1021 Sat Apr 27 4:00 pm CESA CHRISTIAN vs CESA MRCA MeSA #15
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Feb 8  (current as of 4/18/19 11:54 am)
Copyright 2019 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.