CFC Knights (Spring 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Frank Molfenter 864-497-9333 EMAIL

Manager

  Frank Molfenter 864-497-9333 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-12 Boys Rec GP
GP: Games Played;
. CESA SEELEY 8
. GUSC-ASP-07 8
. CESA WELLS 9
. CESA WINDHAM 9
. GUSC-ASP-08 6
. CESA EENIGENBURG 9
. CESA CROSS 9
. CESA Moo 8
. CESA Tri County Land Red 8
. CESA DEAN 9
. CESA FIELDS 8
. IESA U12B 9
. CESA LAWRENCE 8
. CESA ANDERSON 8
. CFC Knights 9
. CESA LARSEN 8
. CESA Tri County Land Black 8
. CESA NORDHUS 8
. CESA MORRISON 8
. CESA WONDRACEK 8
. CESA MRCA 8
. CESA RAGARD 8
. CESA POPOVIC 9
. CESA TOBAR 9
. United FC Furman Gold 9
. CESA HARRIS 9
. United FC Furman Purple 9

CFC Knights Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2019
809 Sat Feb 16 1:05 pm CFC Knights vs CESA Tri County Land Black MeSA Bi-Lo #6B
825 Sat Feb 23 3:35 pm CESA WINDHAM vs CFC Knights MeSA Bi-Lo #6B
March 2019
813 Sat Mar 2 3:35 pm CFC Knights vs CESA CROSS MeSA Monster Energy Drink #13A
817 Sat Mar 9 1:05 pm CESA ANDERSON vs CFC Knights MeSA Bi-Lo #6A
836 Sat Mar 16 2:20 pm CESA Tri County Land Black 1:1 CFC Knights MeSA Hartness International #11A
823 Sat Mar 23 8:30 am CFC Knights 1:1 CESA Tri County Land Black MeSA Carter #10B
802 Sat Mar 23 1:30 pm CFC Knights 3:0 CESA POPOVIC MeSA Monster Energy Drink #13A
865 Sat Mar 30 3:35 pm CFC Knights 5:2 CESA HARRIS MeSA Hartness International #11A
April 2019
804 Sat Apr 6 12:15 pm CFC Knights 0:0 CESA NORDHUS MeSA Bi-Lo #6A
827 Sat Apr 6 1:30 pm CESA EENIGENBURG 1:0 CFC Knights MeSA Monster Energy Drink #13A
809 Sat Apr 13 2:20 pm CFC Knights 1:2 CESA CROSS MeSA Bi-Lo #6A
822 Sat Apr 27 8:30 am CFC Knights 1:1 CESA Moo MeSA Carter #10B
824 Sat Apr 27 11:00 am CESA WELLS 4:1 CFC Knights MeSA Carter #10B
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Feb 8  (current as of 5/1/19 1:15 pm)
Copyright 2019 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.