CFC Knights (Spring 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Frank Molfenter 864-497-9333 EMAIL

Manager

  Frank Molfenter 864-497-9333 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-12 Boys Rec GP
GP: Games Played;
. CESA WINDHAM 6
. CESA SEELEY 6
. CESA WELLS 6
. CESA Tri County Land Red 6
. GUSC-ASP-08 5
. CESA DEAN 6
. GUSC-ASP-07 5
. CFC Knights 6
. CESA EENIGENBURG 6
. CESA MOO 5
. CESA CROSS 6
. CESA LAWRENCE 6
. CESA FIELDS 6
. IESA U12B 6
. CESA LARSEN 6
. CESA WONDRACEK 7
. CESA Tri County Land Black 6
. CESA RAGARD 6
. CESA ANDERSON 6
. CESA MORRISON 6
. CESA NORDHUS 5
. CESA POPOVIC 6
. CESA MRCA 6
. CESA TOBAR 5
. United FC Furman Purple 6
. United FC Furman Gold 6
. CESA HARRIS 6

CFC Knights Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2019
809 Sat Feb 16 1:05 pm CFC Knights vs CESA Tri County Land Black MeSA Bi-Lo #6B
825 Sat Feb 23 3:35 pm CESA WINDHAM vs CFC Knights MeSA Bi-Lo #6B
March 2019
813 Sat Mar 2 3:35 pm CFC Knights vs CESA CROSS MeSA Monster Energy Drink #13A
817 Sat Mar 9 1:05 pm CESA ANDERSON vs CFC Knights MeSA Bi-Lo #6A
836 Sat Mar 16 2:20 pm CESA Tri County Land Black 1:1 CFC Knights MeSA Hartness International #11A
823 Sat Mar 23 8:30 am CFC Knights 1:1 CESA Tri County Land Black MeSA Carter #10B
802 Sat Mar 23 1:30 pm CFC Knights 3:0 CESA POPOVIC MeSA Monster Energy Drink #13A
865 Sat Mar 30 3:35 pm CFC Knights 5:2 CESA HARRIS MeSA Hartness International #11A
April 2019
804 Sat Apr 6 12:15 pm CFC Knights 0:0 CESA NORDHUS MeSA Bi-Lo #6A
827 Sat Apr 6 1:30 pm CESA EENIGENBURG 1:0 CFC Knights MeSA Monster Energy Drink #13A
809 Sat Apr 13 2:20 pm CFC Knights vs CESA CROSS MeSA Bi-Lo #6A
809 Sat Apr 27 8:30 am CFC Knights vs CESA MOO MeSA Bi-Lo #6B
824 Sat Apr 27 11:00 am CESA WELLS vs CFC Knights MeSA Carter #10B
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Feb 8  (current as of 4/8/19 2:17 pm)
Copyright 2019 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.