CESA MRCA (Spring 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-8 Girls Rec GP
GP: Games Played;
. CESA CHRISTIAN 8
. CESA SCHNEIDER 9
. CESA MRCA 9
. Reyes CoE U7 Girls 9
. CESA RICH 9
. CESA STIENS 8
. CESA MILLER 8
. CESA MOSER 9
. CESA VILLANUEVA 9
. CESA KNIPE 8

CESA MRCA Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2019
503 Sat Feb 16 12:15 pm CESA MOSER vs CESA MRCA MeSA Tuffolay #3B
508 Sat Feb 23 12:15 pm CESA MRCA vs CESA STIENS MeSA Tuffolay #3B
March 2019
513 Sat Mar 2 12:15 pm CESA MRCA vs CESA CHRISTIAN MeSA Tuffolay #3B
504 Sat Mar 9 1:15 pm CESA MRCA vs CESA MILLER MeSA Tuffolay #3B
508 Sat Mar 16 12:15 pm CESA MRCA 2:1 CESA SCHNEIDER MeSA Tuffolay #3B
502 Sat Mar 23 9:30 am Reyes CoE U7 Girls 3:3 CESA MRCA MeSA Tuffolay #3B
508 Sat Mar 23 3:30 pm CESA MOSER 0:2 CESA MRCA MeSA Tuffolay #3B
520 Sat Mar 30 2:15 pm CESA MRCA 1:1 CESA RICH MeSA Tuffolay #3B
April 2019
508 Sat Apr 6 3:30 pm CESA MRCA 1:1 CESA STIENS MeSA Tuffolay #3B
509 Sat Apr 6 4:30 pm CESA MRCA 0:1 CESA SCHNEIDER MeSA Tuffolay #3B
503 Sat Apr 13 12:15 pm CESA MRCA 1:0 CESA MOSER MeSA Tuffolay #3B
505 Sat Apr 27 11:15 am CESA MRCA 1:0 CESA KNIPE MeSA Tuffolay #3B
509 Sat Apr 27 2:45 pm CESA MRCA 0:0 CESA MILLER MeSA Tuffolay #3B
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Feb 8  (current as of 8/8/19 10:43 am)
Copyright 2019 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.