CESA NUTZMAN RED (Spring 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-10 Girls Rec GP
GP: Games Played;
. CESA LAW 6
. CESA Tri County Self White 6
. CESA Tri County Self Red 5
. CESA MARTINCIC 6
. CESA JOHNSON 6
. CESA CLINE 6
. Lockyer CoE U8 Girls 2 6
. CESA NUTZMAN BLACK 6
. CESA FOSTER 6
. CESA HENRY 6
. CESA HARRIS 7
. CESA NUTZMAN RED 6
. CESA PECORARO 6
. CESA GRACE 6
. Lockyer CoE U8 Girls 1 6
. United FC Furman Purple 6
. CESA HARRISON 6
. United FC Furman Gold 5
. CESA HARDAWAY 7

CESA NUTZMAN RED Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2019
709 Sat Feb 16 1:45 pm CESA NUTZMAN RED vs CESA PECORARO MeSA Fusion Consulting #9B
718 Sat Feb 23 1:45 pm CESA NUTZMAN RED vs CESA HARRIS MeSA Fusion Consulting #9B
March 2019
704 Sat Mar 2 1:45 pm CESA MARTINCIC vs CESA NUTZMAN RED MeSA Fusion Consulting #9A
713 Sat Mar 9 12:15 pm CESA Tri County Self Red vs CESA NUTZMAN RED MeSA Fusion Consulting #9A
729 Sat Mar 16 1:45 pm CESA HARRISON 0:3 CESA NUTZMAN RED MeSA Fusion Consulting #9B
703 Sat Mar 23 10:15 am CESA NUTZMAN RED 3:4 Lockyer CoE U8 Girls 1 MeSA Fusion Consulting #9A
710 Sat Mar 23 5:30 pm CESA NUTZMAN RED 2:1 CESA PECORARO MeSA Fusion Consulting #9B
746 Sat Mar 30 9:55 am CESA NUTZMAN RED 1:0 United FC Furman Gold MeSA Fusion Consulting #9B
April 2019
704 Sat Apr 6 11:15 am CESA MARTINCIC 5:1 CESA NUTZMAN RED MeSA Hughes Investments #14A
713 Sat Apr 6 4:30 pm CESA NUTZMAN RED 1:4 CESA HARRIS MeSA Pepsi #4A
708 Sat Apr 13 1:45 pm CESA MARTINCIC vs CESA NUTZMAN RED MeSA Hughes Investments #14B
711 Sat Apr 27 8:15 am CESA NUTZMAN RED vs CESA LAW MeSA Hughes Investments #14B
708 Sat Apr 27 3:30 pm CESA HARRISON vs CESA NUTZMAN RED MeSA Hughes Investments #14A
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Feb 8  (current as of 4/12/19 10:47 am)
Copyright 2019 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.