CESA CROSS (Spring 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Shawn Cross   EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-12 Boys Rec GP
GP: Games Played;
. CESA SEELEY 8
. GUSC-ASP-07 8
. CESA WELLS 9
. CESA WINDHAM 9
. GUSC-ASP-08 6
. CESA EENIGENBURG 9
. CESA CROSS 9
. CESA Moo 8
. CESA Tri County Land Red 8
. CESA DEAN 9
. CESA FIELDS 8
. IESA U12B 9
. CESA LAWRENCE 8
. CESA ANDERSON 8
. CFC Knights 9
. CESA LARSEN 8
. CESA Tri County Land Black 8
. CESA NORDHUS 8
. CESA MORRISON 8
. CESA WONDRACEK 8
. CESA MRCA 8
. CESA RAGARD 8
. CESA POPOVIC 9
. CESA TOBAR 9
. United FC Furman Gold 9
. CESA HARRIS 9
. United FC Furman Purple 9

CESA CROSS Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2019
811 Sat Feb 16 3:35 pm CESA POPOVIC vs CESA CROSS MeSA Bi-Lo #6B
823 Sat Feb 23 1:05 pm CESA CROSS vs CESA ANDERSON MeSA Bi-Lo #6B
March 2019
813 Sat Mar 2 3:35 pm CFC Knights vs CESA CROSS MeSA Monster Energy Drink #13A
821 Sat Mar 9 10:20 am CESA CROSS vs CESA Tri County Land Black MeSA Bi-Lo #6B
838 Sat Mar 16 3:35 pm CESA EENIGENBURG 2:1 CESA CROSS MeSA Monster Energy Drink #13A
803 Sat Mar 23 8:30 am CESA CROSS 1:2 CESA LARSEN MeSA Bi-Lo #6B
825 Sat Mar 23 11:00 am CESA POPOVIC 2:1 CESA CROSS MeSA Carter #10B
859 Sat Mar 30 3:35 pm CESA CROSS 3:1 GUSC-ASP-08 MeSA Bi-Lo #6A
April 2019
803 Sat Apr 6 11:00 am CESA FIELDS 1:4 CESA CROSS MeSA Bi-Lo #6A
819 Sat Apr 6 1:30 pm CESA CROSS 3:2 CESA ANDERSON MeSA Carter #10A
809 Sat Apr 13 2:20 pm CFC Knights 1:2 CESA CROSS MeSA Bi-Lo #6A
806 Sat Apr 27 12:15 pm CESA RAGARD 2:3 CESA CROSS MeSA Bi-Lo #6A
813 Sat Apr 27 1:30 pm CESA WONDRACEK 1:5 CESA CROSS MeSA Bi-Lo #6B
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Feb 8  (current as of 5/1/19 1:15 pm)
Copyright 2019 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.