CESA CROSS (Spring 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Shawn Cross   EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-12 Boys Rec GP
GP: Games Played;
. CESA WINDHAM 6
. CESA SEELEY 6
. CESA WELLS 6
. CESA Tri County Land Red 6
. GUSC-ASP-08 5
. CESA DEAN 6
. GUSC-ASP-07 5
. CFC Knights 6
. CESA EENIGENBURG 6
. CESA MOO 5
. CESA CROSS 6
. CESA LAWRENCE 6
. CESA FIELDS 6
. IESA U12B 6
. CESA LARSEN 6
. CESA WONDRACEK 7
. CESA Tri County Land Black 6
. CESA RAGARD 6
. CESA ANDERSON 6
. CESA MORRISON 6
. CESA NORDHUS 5
. CESA POPOVIC 6
. CESA MRCA 6
. CESA TOBAR 5
. United FC Furman Purple 6
. United FC Furman Gold 6
. CESA HARRIS 6

CESA CROSS Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2019
811 Sat Feb 16 3:35 pm CESA POPOVIC vs CESA CROSS MeSA Bi-Lo #6B
823 Sat Feb 23 1:05 pm CESA CROSS vs CESA ANDERSON MeSA Bi-Lo #6B
March 2019
813 Sat Mar 2 3:35 pm CFC Knights vs CESA CROSS MeSA Monster Energy Drink #13A
821 Sat Mar 9 10:20 am CESA CROSS vs CESA Tri County Land Black MeSA Bi-Lo #6B
838 Sat Mar 16 3:35 pm CESA EENIGENBURG 2:1 CESA CROSS MeSA Monster Energy Drink #13A
803 Sat Mar 23 8:30 am CESA CROSS 1:2 CESA LARSEN MeSA Bi-Lo #6B
825 Sat Mar 23 11:00 am CESA POPOVIC 2:1 CESA CROSS MeSA Carter #10B
859 Sat Mar 30 3:35 pm CESA CROSS 3:1 GUSC-ASP-08 MeSA Bi-Lo #6A
April 2019
803 Sat Apr 6 11:00 am CESA FIELDS 1:4 CESA CROSS MeSA Bi-Lo #6A
819 Sat Apr 6 1:30 pm CESA CROSS 3:2 CESA ANDERSON MeSA Carter #10A
809 Sat Apr 13 2:20 pm CFC Knights vs CESA CROSS MeSA Bi-Lo #6A
806 Sat Apr 27 12:15 pm CESA RAGARD vs CESA CROSS MeSA Bi-Lo #6A
813 Sat Apr 27 1:30 pm CESA WONDRACEK vs CESA CROSS MeSA Bi-Lo #6B
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Feb 8  (current as of 4/8/19 2:17 pm)
Copyright 2019 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.