ESC U15 Boys (Spring 2019)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Ross Goodacre 864-415-6186 EMAIL

Manager

  Claudine Covington 864-309-1873 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U-15 Boys Rec GP
GP: Games Played;
. CESA REESE 9
. CESA MRCA 9
. ESC U15 Boys 9
. CESA LAW 10
. CESA ISRAEL 8
. CESA COLPITT 9
. Summit Black 9
. CESA CHRISTIAN 8
. Summit Orange 9
. CESA GOETZ 10
. CESA LEGACY 6
. CESA MARKOWITZ 8
. CESA JASPER 9
. CESA CLINTON 9
. CESA ANDERSON 8
. CESA FAUST 9
. CESA HILDEBRAND 9
. CESA DASILVA 9
. CESA CHECK 9
. United FC Furman Savages 9
. United FC Furman Gold 9

ESC U15 Boys Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
February 2019
1002 Sat Feb 16 11:00 am ESC U15 Boys vs CESA CHRISTIAN Wenwood 2
1017 Sat Feb 23 12:30 pm ESC U15 Boys vs CESA ISRAEL Wenwood 6
March 2019
1004 Sat Mar 2 2:00 pm ESC U15 Boys vs CESA MRCA Wenwood 2
1013 Sat Mar 9 12:30 pm ESC U15 Boys vs CESA JASPER Wenwood 2
1015 Sat Mar 16 9:45 am ESC U15 Boys 2:3 CESA COLPITT Wenwood 5
1013 Sat Mar 16 2:45 pm ESC U15 Boys 2:2 CESA CLINTON Wenwood 2
1036 Sat Mar 23 11:00 am CESA FAUST 2:4 ESC U15 Boys Wenwood 1
1044 Sat Mar 30 3:30 pm ESC U15 Boys 5:0 CESA FAUST Wenwood 2
April 2019
1003 Sat Apr 6 11:00 am United FC Furman Savages 1:5 ESC U15 Boys Wenwood 1
1011 Sat Apr 6 1:30 pm CESA MARKOWITZ 1:1 ESC U15 Boys Wenwood 2
1008 Sat Apr 13 2:00 pm ESC U15 Boys 6:0 United FC Furman Gold Wenwood 2
1013 Sat Apr 27 1:30 pm ESC U15 Boys 5:1 CESA HILDEBRAND MeSA #12 Resurgent Capital
1014 Sat Apr 27 4:00 pm ESC U15 Boys 6:3 CESA LEGACY MeSA #12 Resurgent Capital
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Feb 8  (current as of 5/1/19 11:41 am)
Copyright 2019 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.